Please wait, loading...

 

Individual members

S.№Rep. nameCompanyE-mailBusiness activities
1Abhimanyu SehgalEPabhimanyuseghalifr@gmail.comFood products
2Anand Shekhar SinghSK Meditechanandshekharsingh@gmail.comPharmaceuticals
3Anirudh Sharma Argos International Marketing Pvt. Ltd.doctor@argosint.ru, office.argos@mail.ruPacking Materials: PP, PET, PA, PVC, EVOH Films Foral all applications, AL Foils and Tubes, Folding box boards, Art boards etc.
4Anupam Mishra Kayan OOOanupam@kayantea.comBulk tea, tea machines.
5Atul KhuranaStar Tech LLCstarmos2010@gmail.com / atul.khurana@gmail.comSupply of machine, equipment and raw materials for pharmaceuticals industry, food industry. Packing materials, general trading etc.
6Atul Kumar OmarKatexbunex@mail.ru / atulkumaromar@gmail.comManufacturer & import of garments
7Atul UpadhyayStar Overseas Ltdatulu@mail.ruGeneral Trading
8Avinash UpadhyeLarsen Toubro LtdAvinash.upadhye@larsentoubro.comHeavy Enginerring
9Baskaran Radhakrishnan Universal Food TechnologiesR_Baskaran@unifoods.ruTea Production and Packing
10DeepakKris OOOnaresh@yandex.ruTextiles
11Deepack Rk. SakhraniAakash OOOaakashmoscow@hotmail.comImport & Whole sale of Textile Fabrics
12Gavin GandhiGepach Internationalgavingandhi@gmail.comPharmaceuticals
13Girish ManglaniBright Texmail@brightfabrics.netTextiles
14Haresh Kumar AbichandaniRadha Fashionradhafashion4@gmail.comTextiles
15Harish JanyaniOt Igolkiharishjanyani@yahoo.comTextiles
16Imtiyaz HajinieBaikalimtiyaz_2001@yahoo.com / iba.imtiyaz@gmail.comTextile
17Jaikanth GTalk of the townjaikanthg04@gmail.comRestaurant
18Jeevanantham Spice Mart / Indian Spices (Vijay Store)jeeva@indianspices.ru Spices from India
19Jitendra Kr. KhemnaniLuise Fashions89055545596@mail.ruTextile
20Jyoti Prakash Kalika Internationalindia9695@yahoo.comService sector
21Kamal KhanchandaniShera Omkamalkhanchandani@yahoo.comTextiles
22Khushalani RameshRK Fashionrkmoda@gmail.com / rkmoda@googlemail.comTextiles
23Kishore BharadePhilips Kiln Servicesbharade@yahoo.comTrading of Engn. Items
24Kishore MordaniRaduga Textilesceo@rozamaria.ru / jay@rozamaria.ruTextile
25Kohli Harpreet SinghOOO "Rus Retail Group"kohli.harpreet@gmail.comAutomotive Lamps & Electrical Parts
26Lalit GuptaRadico Khaitan Ltdguptamos@yahoo.comManufacture of Alcohol Beverages
27Mahadevan VAlfa Trading Limitedmahesh@deltawilmar.comEdible oils and fats.
28Mahesh GuptaSweetcosweetco@inbox.ruPrint inks and Bopp and pet films
29Mahesh Kumar Singh Fashion Stylemahesh321@yahoo.com / mahesh@orianatex.comTextile
30Makeshkumar Prakashchand RajpalCheryl Textilem5186950@gmail.comTextile
31Mane Suhas Shankar Global Education Consultationglobaledru@gmail.comEducational Consultant
32Manoj Kumar Telecellimagecenter@mail.ruCommunication
33Mukesh Kumar SinghalKatekc Triviroliimpex@yahoo.comFMGC
34Nair Rajendran . KDarbar Restaurnat / Regency World Wideraju@rajunair.comTrading, Restaurant
35Naresh ChukkalaMS Trade (Devi Café)nareshchukkala@yahoo.comCatering.
36Niraj KumarVial Inter JSCniraj@vialinter.ruFood Products and Tea
37Pandey Sanjay KumarKatyani Tradingmoselephant@gmail.comLogistics
38Paridhi SharmaGanesa Global Consultantcyparidhiiba@gmail.comTours & Travels
39Pavan ShevkaniBelinpshevkani@gmail.comAgro Chemicals
40Piyush GuptaSuper Gemspiyush.kremlin@yahoo.comGeneral Trader
41Rajagopalan. VenZPDKrusforg@gmail.comTimber production & Trading
42Rajiv Ranjan SinghMir Logsiticrmirlogistic@gmail.comLogistics
43Ramendra KumarGlobe International Ltdr.roms@yandex.ru / pasha.mos@gmail.comTextile
44Ravi SachdevaAdvanced Digital TechnologiesRavi_sachdeva@hotmail.comIT (Software, Consultation, Development & Training)
45Raymond MandhyanRaymond's Intlraymondm@mail.ruTailoring
46Sanjay SharmaMilentamilenta@inbox.ruGarments & Textiles
47Sanjeev ChowdharyDr. Jeansanjeev.chowdhary@gmail.comDentist
48Sanjeev Guglani Agro Servicessapexinc@gmail.comGeneral trade
49Sanjeev KumarGangaoooganga@mail.ru / iba.sanjeevkumar@gmail.com / sksonu@mail.ruAdvertiesment
50Sanjeev KumarKamillasanjeev.vivatex@gmail.comHome Textile
51Santosh Kumar MishraPhenix Internationalsantosh@phxun.ruFMCG
52Sarin GirishFashion club girishsarin25@yahoo.comGarments
53Satish WarrierZAO Meera Overseasmeera@ropnet.ruTea / Coffee and other Agro Commodities.
54Selvakumar KTrilog Investmentkumar_selva@yahoo.comTextile
55Siddharth SikariaZornix Solution Ltdbobby@stfoods.ruTea, Coffee, Spices, chicory
56Singh Abhay KumarProgress Pvt Ltdabhaykursk2000@yandex.ruConstruction / Malls / Medicine
57Singh Subodh KumarTrading Centersubodhs@mail.ruTea & Coffee
58Sujatha RajagopalParagon iba.sujatha@gmail.comAccounting & Financial Services
59Sunil Kumar BhagtaniKelos Trade Cosunny2727@hotmail.comElectronics
60Tourani Umesh KumarRamco (Kohinoor)UmeshTourani@yahoo.comTextiles
61Vikas SoiMelagro Beverages Cosoivikas@yahoo.com / soi@gkm.ruDistribution of FMCG / Retail
62Vishal JethaliaAryan Impex Ltdvjethalia@hotmail.comFood Products
63Vishal JohriOn Clinicvishaljohri@gmail.comDoctor
64Yogesh JoshiSerum Institute of India Ltdy.joshi@seruminstitute.comPharmaceuticals
Leninsky Prospect 42, Office # 21-06, Moscow, 119119