Please wait, loading...

 

Individual members

S._Rep. nameCompanyE-mailBusiness activities
1Abhimanyu SehgalEPabhimanyuseghalifr@gmail.comFood products
2Anirudh SharmaArgos International Marketing Pvt. Ltd.doctor@argosint.ru, office.argos@mail.ru, doctor.argos@mail.ruPacking Materials: PP, PET, PA, PVC, EVOH Films Foral all applications, AL Foils and Tubes, Folding box boards, Art boards etc.
3Atul KhuranaStar Tech LLCstarmos2010@gmail.com / atul.khurana@gmail.com / technostar.smirnova@gmail.comSupply of machine, equipment and raw materials for pharmaceuticals industry, food industry. Packing materials, general trading etc.
4Avinash UpadhyeLarsen Toubro LtdAvinash.upadhye@larsentoubro.comHeavy Enginerring
5Baskaran RadhakrishnanUniversal Food Technologiesbaskaran@jvgokal.com / rabaskaran1956@yahoo.co.in / R_Baskaran@unifoods.ruTea Production and Packing
6DeepakKris OOOkris.tkani@yandex.ruTextiles
7Deepack Rk. SakhraniAakash OOOaakashmoscow@hotmail.comImport & Whole sale of Textile Fabrics
8Gavin GandhiGepach Internationalgavingandhi@gmail.com / pharmaspect@gmail.comPharmaceuticals
9Girish ManglaniDaneil OOOmail@brightfabrics.netTextiles
10Haresh Kumar AbichandaniRadha Fashionradhafashion4@gmail.comTextiles
11Harish JanyaniOt Igolkiharishjanyani@yahoo.comTextiles
12Imtiyaz HajinieBaikalimtiyaz_2001@yahoo.com / imimos@mail.ruTextiles
13Jadeja Jigar JaswantsinhLLC Adian Pharmjigarj@yahoo.comPharmaceuticals
14Jai LilaniVeenus Textileslilanijai@yahoo.com/veenus_tex@yahoo.comTextiles
15JeevananthamSpice Mart / Indian Spices (Vijay Store)jeeva@indianspices.ruSpices from India
16Jitendra Kr. KhemnaniLuise Fashions89055545596@mail.ru / luisbuh@mail.ruTextile
17Jyoti PrakashKalika Internationalindia9695@yahoo.comService sector
18Kamal KhanchandaniShera Omkamalkhanchandani@yahoo.comTextiles
19Khushalani RameshRK Fashionrkmoda@gmail.com / rkmoda@googlemail.comTextiles
20Kishore MordaniRaduga Textilesroshkish@gmail.com / ceo@rozamaria.ru / vastra108@gmail.comTextiles Designing & Distribution
21Kohli Harpreet SinghRus Retail Groupkohli.harpreet@gmail.comAutomotive Lamps & Electrical Parts
22Lalit GuptaRadico Khaitan Ltdguptamos@yahoo.comManufacture of Alcohol Beverages
23Lekhraj KaryaniPapa Textileskaryani.lekhraj@gmail.comTextiles
24Mahadevan VAlfa Trading Limitedmahesh@sonaoils.com/ maheshlochana@gmail.comEdible oils and fats.
25Mahesh GuptaTata Graphicssweetco@inbox.ruPrint inks and Bopp and pet films
26Mahesh Kumar SinghFashion Stylemahesh321@yahoo.comTextiles
27Mane Suhas ShankarGlobal Education Consultationglobaledru@gmail.comEducational Consultant
28Naresh ChukkalaMS Trade (Devi CafŽ)nareshchukkala@yahoo.comCatering.
29Pavan ShevkaniBelinpshevkani@gmail.comAgro Chemicals
30Piyush GuptaSuper Gemspiyush.kremlin@yahoo.comGeneral Trader
31Rajagopalan. VenZPDKiba.rajagopalan@gmail.com / rusforg@gmail.comTimber production & Trading
32Ramendra KumarGlobe International Ltdr.roms@yandex.ru / pasha.mos@gmail.comTextiles
33Ravi SachdevaMeridian TechnologiesRavi_sachdeva@hotmail.comIT (Software, Consultation & Training)
34Raymond MandhyanRaymond's Intlraymondm@mail.ruTailoring
35Sanjay SharmaMilentamilenta@inbox.ruGarments & Textiles
36Sanjeev ChowdharyDr. Jeansanjeev.chowdhary@gmail.comDentist
37Sanjeev KumarGangaoooganga@mail.ru / iba.sanjeevkumar@gmail.com / sksonu@mail.ruAdvertiesment
38Sanjeev KumarKamillasanjeev.vivatex@gmail.comHome Textile
39Sarin GirishFashion Clubgirishsarin25@yahoo.comGarments
40Satish WarrierMeera Overseasmeera@ropnet.ruTea / Coffee and other Agro Commodities.
41Singh Abhay KumarProgress Pvt Ltdabhaykursk2000@yandex.ruConstruction / Malls / Medicine
42Singh Subodh KumarTrading Centersubodhs@mail.ruTea & Coffee
43Sujatha RajagopalParagoniba.sujatha@gmail.comAccounting & Financial Services
44Suyash MukutMedicores Education Consultancysuyashmukut99@gmail.comEducation
45Tourani Umesh KumarRamco (Kohinoor)UmeshTourani@yahoo.comTextiles
46Vikas SoiMelagro Beverages Cosoivikas@yahoo.com / soi@gkm.ruDistribution of FMCG / Retail
47Vishal JethaliaAryan Impex Ltdvjethalia@hotmail.comFood Products
48Vishal JohriOn Clinicvishaljohri@gmail.comDoctor
49Yogesh Joshi / KseniyaSerum Institute of India Ltdy.joshi@seruminstitute.com / serum-moscow@yandex.ruPharmaceuticals
Leninsky Prospect 42, Office # 21-06, Moscow, 119119