Please wait, loading...

 

Individual members

S._Rep. nameCompanyE-mailBusiness activities
1Abhimanyu SehgalEPabhimanyuseghalifr@gmail.comFood products
2Anand Shekhar SinghSK Meditechanandshekharsingh@gmail.comPharmaceuticals
3Anirudh SharmaArgos International Marketing Pvt. Ltd.doctor@argosint.ru, office.argos@mail.ru, doctor.argos@mail.ruPacking Materials: PP, PET, PA, PVC, EVOH Films Foral all applications, AL Foils and Tubes, Folding box boards, Art boards etc.
4Anupam MishraKayan OOOanupam@kayantea.comBulk tea, tea machines.
5Atul KhuranaStar Tech LLCstarmos2010@gmail.com / atul.khurana@gmail.com / technostar.smirnova@gmail.comSupply of machine, equipment and raw materials for pharmaceuticals industry, food industry. Packing materials, general trading etc.
6Avinash UpadhyeLarsen Toubro LtdAvinash.upadhye@larsentoubro.comHeavy Enginerring
7Baskaran RadhakrishnanUniversal Food Technologiesbaskaran@jvgokal.com / rabaskaran1956@yahoo.co.in / R_Baskaran@unifoods.ruTea Production and Packing
8DeepakKris OOOkris.tkani@yandex.ruTextiles
9Deepack Rk. SakhraniAakash OOOaakashmoscow@hotmail.comImport & Whole sale of Textile Fabrics
10Gavin GandhiGepach Internationalgavingandhi@gmail.com / pharmaspect@gmail.comPharmaceuticals
11Girish ManglaniDaneil OOOmail@brightfabrics.netTextiles
12Haresh Kumar AbichandaniRadha Fashionradhafashion4@gmail.comTextiles
13Harish JanyaniOt Igolkiharishjanyani@yahoo.comTextiles
14Imtiyaz HajinieBaikalimtiyaz_2001@yahoo.com / imimos@mail.ruTextiles
15Jadeja Jigar JaswantsinhLLC Adian Pharmjigarj@yahoo.comPharmaceuticals
16Jai LilaniVeenus Textileslilanijai@yahoo.com/veenus_tex@yahoo.comTextiles
17JeevananthamSpice Mart / Indian Spices (Vijay Store)jeeva@indianspices.ruSpices from India
18Jitendra Kr. KhemnaniLuise Fashions89055545596@mail.ru / luisbuh@mail.ruTextile
19Jyoti PrakashKalika Internationalindia9695@yahoo.comService sector
20Kamal KhanchandaniShera Omkamalkhanchandani@yahoo.comTextiles
21Khushalani RameshRK Fashionrkmoda@gmail.com / rkmoda@googlemail.comTextiles
22Kishore BharadeBritish Rema Rotary Engineeing Ltdbharade@yahoo.comTrading of Engn. Items
23Kishore MordaniRaduga Textilesroshkish@gmail.com / ceo@rozamaria.ru / vastra108@gmail.comTextiles Designing & Distribution
24Kohli Harpreet SinghRus Retail Groupkohli.harpreet@gmail.comAutomotive Lamps & Electrical Parts
25Lalit GuptaRadico Khaitan Ltdguptamos@yahoo.comManufacture of Alcohol Beverages
26Lekhraj KaryaniPapa Textileskaryani.lekhraj@gmail.comTextiles
27Mahadevan VAlfa Trading Limitedmahesh@sonaoils.com/ maheshlochana@gmail.comEdible oils and fats.
28Mahesh GuptaTata Graphicssweetco@inbox.ruPrint inks and Bopp and pet films
29Mahesh Kumar SinghFashion Stylemahesh321@yahoo.comTextiles
30Mane Suhas ShankarGlobal Education Consultationglobaledru@gmail.comEducational Consultant
31Naresh ChukkalaMS Trade (Devi CafŽ)nareshchukkala@yahoo.comCatering.
32Paridhi SharmaGanesa Global Consultancyparidhiiba@gmail.comTours & Travels
33Pavan ShevkaniBelinpshevkani@gmail.comAgro Chemicals
34Piyush GuptaSuper Gemspiyush.kremlin@yahoo.comGeneral Trader
35Raja R.IBA (Ex. Secretary)sraja@mail.ruMedical Practioner (Pediatrician)
36Rajagopalan. VenZPDKiba.rajagopalan@gmail.com / rusforg@gmail.comTimber production & Trading
37Rajiv Ranjan SinghMir Logisticrmirlogistic@gmail.comLogistics
38Ramendra KumarGlobe International Ltdr.roms@yandex.ru / pasha.mos@gmail.comTextiles
39Ravi SachdevaMeridian TechnologiesRavi_sachdeva@hotmail.comIT (Software, Consultation & Training)
40Raymond MandhyanRaymond's Intlraymondm@mail.ruTailoring
41Sanjay SharmaMilentamilenta@inbox.ruGarments & Textiles
42Sanjeev ChowdharyDr. Jeansanjeev.chowdhary@gmail.comDentist
43Sanjeev KumarGangaoooganga@mail.ru / iba.sanjeevkumar@gmail.com / sksonu@mail.ruAdvertiesment
44Sanjeev KumarKamillasanjeev.vivatex@gmail.comHome Textile
45Sarin GirishFashion Clubgirishsarin25@yahoo.comGarments
46Satish WarrierMeera Overseasmeera@ropnet.ruTea / Coffee and other Agro Commodities.
47Siddharth SikariaZornix Solution Ltdbobby@stfoods.ruTea, Coffee, Spices, chicory
48Singh Abhay KumarProgress Pvt Ltdabhaykursk2000@yandex.ruConstruction / Malls / Medicine
49Singh Subodh KumarTrading Centersubodhs@mail.ruTea & Coffee
50Sujatha RajagopalParagoniba.sujatha@gmail.comAccounting & Financial Services
51Suyash MukutMedicores Education Consultancysuyashmukut99@gmail.comEducation
52Tourani Umesh KumarRamco (Kohinoor)UmeshTourani@yahoo.comTextiles
53Vikas SoiMelagro Beverages Cosoivikas@yahoo.com / soi@gkm.ruDistribution of FMCG / Retail
54Vishal JethaliaAryan Impex Ltdvjethalia@hotmail.comFood Products
55Vishal JohriOn Clinicvishaljohri@gmail.comDoctor
56Yogesh Joshi / KseniyaSerum Institute of India Ltdy.joshi@seruminstitute.com / serum-moscow@yandex.ruPharmaceuticals
Leninsky Prospect 42, Office # 21-06, Moscow, 119119