Please wait, loading...

 

Corporate members

S._CompanyRep. NamesE-mailBusiness activities
1Advanced TradingRajesh Sharma / Raju Srinivasaninfo@atcl.ru / Rsharma@atcl.ru / mitina@atcl.ru / raju@atcl.ruPharmaceuticals
2Aerostar ContractFaheem Noorani / Santosh Mishrafaheem@aerostarcontract.ru / santosh@phxun.ruManfacture of Cosmetics & Household Chemicals
3AlchemieMojahid Alam /Shahbaz Alam / Ersh Ekaterina Mikhilovna / Reshikova Irina / Shahzada Mohammad Naushadsales@alchemie.ru / iba.alam@gmail.com / info@alchemie.ruChemical (agro,industrial,paint,dyes,mining,petro, gas, additives& etc);ÊPharmaceutical
4Brookes International School,MoscowMichael Mitinmmitin@moscow.brookes.orgInternational school
4Baba TexBachani Manoj Gopaldas / Ravi Kriplani / Vimal Saini / Dhananjay Singhbabamsk@mail.ru / ravikriplani09@gmail.com / fardeen_b4u2003@yahoo.comTextiles
5Cadila PharmaceuticalsSharad Chandra Misra / Sunil Kumar Singh / Prajod Neelakanta Pillai / Sunil Tivarifinance@cplrus.ru / sunil.singh@cplrus.ru / prajod001@gmail.com / dr.Suniltiwari@mail.ruPharmaceuticals
6Choron Diamond LLCRajesh Gandhi / Samrat Jhaveri / Abhishek Mehtachoron_moscow@mail.ru / rajesh@chorongroup.com / samrat@chorongroup.com / abhishek@choron.ruDiamond business
7Core Design OOOJitendra Kumar / Shaiju Unnikrishnanshreyacore@gmail.com / jkumar@rambler.ru / kosta_2@mail.ruTrading of Jewellery items
8Cosmo TravelsRajiv Gupta / Vanit Bakshi / Tarundeepcosmo@cosmotravels.ru / rajiv@cosmotravels.ruTravel agency
9Delta ModaDayal Lakhpatideltacollection@mail.ruTextiles
10Dr. Reddy's Laboratories LtdDmitriy Sovetkin / Ksenia Kutsenko-GomenyukDmitriy.Sovetkin@drreddys.com / Kseniya.Kutsenko-Gomenyuk@drreddys.comPharmaceuticals
11Emami RusShyam Sutaria / Ashok Jayaswal / Santosh ThomasShyamS@emamigroup.com / AshokJ@emamigroup.com / SantoshT@emamigroup.comCosmetics
12Essel PropackNaresh Kumarnaresh.kumar@ru-esselpropack.com /naresh.kumar@ep.esselgroup.comPackaging
13Fashion ShopRajkumar Gyanchandanigyanchandani@hotmail.com / bhojwani_2001@mail.ruTextiles
14Glenmark Pharmaceuticals LtdMs. Oxana Pozdnyakova / Ms. Arbuzova. M / Raja Sarath Chandra Maddirala/Prasad Madalainforussia@glenmarkpharma.com / Maria.Arbuzova@glenmarkpharma.comPharmaceuticals
15Goodwill StalVenkat Siva Subba Rao, Rajesh Sharmavenkat76jsl@gmail.comSteel trading
16Hetero Labs LtdRavikumar Swaminathan / Kasturi MohanRavikumar.Swaminathan@heterodrugs.com / kasturi.mohan@heterodrugs.comPharmaceutical
17IFB Argo Industries LtdRakesh Kumar / Pooja Chandra / Abhijit Chaudhurirussia.sales@ifbagro.in / pooja.chandra02@gmail.com / abhijit_chaudhuri@ifbglobal.comSeafood and Export
18IntexManoj Tikamdas Lakhpati / Ishwar Valanimtlmoscow@gmail.com / manjay@inbox.ruTextiles
19IPCA LaboratoriesMir Farooq Ahmad / Jain Priyank Kumar / Venkat Sai Kumarmir.farooq@ipca.ru / mirtrue@gmail.com / priyank.jain@ipca.ru / vsaikumar@ipca.ru / jagdale.nadezda@ipca.ru /booking@ipca.ruPharmaceuticals
20J B Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Ltd.Sandeep Nasa / Katya Sirotkasandeep@jbcpl.ruPharmaceuticals
21Karfflorens(invoice and AKT to be prepared in name of "ИП КЕДРОВА РАИСА КОМАЛДИНОВНА"Anuj Arora / Rahul Kumar / Payal Lata / Olesya Belananuj@karfflorens.com / rahul@karfflorens.com / rahulmoscow2001@gmail.com / accountant@karfflorens.com / buhmiee@mail.ruManufacturer's & Wholesalers's in textiles
22Kamdar FashionMurli K Makhija / Kalpesh Jasani / Nitesh Pathakmurlivan@gmail.com / trousertrend@gmail.comTextile Trading
23Kom SpanRaval Dharmendra / Deepak Sharandcraval@yahoo.com / deepaksharan@yahoo.comPharmaceuticals
24Konko (China Garden)Sumit Kumar Sanyal / Gopi / Sujith Sathian / Emiliia Korobeinikovasanyalsumit@hotmail.com ; gk.wtc@yahoo.comRestaurant
25Life Health CarePiyush Kanti Pandamanager@lifehealthcare.ru / piyush@lifehealthcare.ruPharmaceutical Distributor
26Merkantilye TkaniKishore Bhatia / Narendra Motwani / Anuj Kishore Pancholiamerkantilye@gmail.com / mercantilye@gmail.com / tejwanisk@gmail.com / narendra314@gmail.com / a.raipancholia@gmail.comTextiles
27Microlabs LtdRajeev Baijal / Chakravarthi Kakumanurajeev@microgroup.ru /drlakshman@microgroup.ru / chakravarthi@microgroup.ruPharmaceuticals
28Modenta FashionDinesh / Niraj Kumar Agarwal.fashionmodenta@gmail.com / nirajagarwal2210@gmail.comTextiles
29Monica TextileKartavya Rupani / Dinesh Sayani / Kamleshkrupani12@gmail.com / dineshsayani36@gmail.com / tex.mona@mail.ru / 1870984@mail.ruTextiles
30MS Life Science Pvt. LtdPraveen Kumar / Raj Kumar / Manoj Acharyamslifemos@gmail.com / 5078481@mail.ru / david956@list.ruMedical Divice & Logistics
31NSquare Group LtdSumit Hooda / Rakesh Mohan Rajput / Vasilyev Sergey / Siddharth Pandeysumit@omegarus.com; rakesh@omegarus.com; sbv887@mail.ruManufacturing & Trading (Fertilizers, Chemicals, Pharma, Furniture)
32Neelam FashionNaresh / Devanand9097163@gmail.comTextiles
33Next TrendManish Chellaramani/Amit Sachdevnexttrend2018@gmail.comTextiles
34Origineville Holdings LtdRavindranath / Alok Shrivastava / Ajay / Sreenivasa Rao / Nitin Aurangabadkarravimoscow@gmail.com / ajaykandimalla@gmail.com / nitinrusmos@gmail.comTobacco, Tea, Rice
35Piramal Enterprise LtdAnil Kumar Pandeyanil.pandey@piramal.comPharmaceuticals
36PharmguideBhusan Bharat / Agrawal Pankaj / Mishra Amit Kumar / Ershova Yuliainfo@pharmguide.ru / 9859733904@mail.ru / julia@pharmguide.ru / omlog88@gmail.com / Ekaterina.pharmguide@mail.ruPharmaceuticals
37Prayushi RusSanjeev Arora / Gyan deo Ray / Bimlesh Kumar Jhapyayushirus@inbox.ru / sanjeev00@mail.ru / sagar2005@mail.ruPharmaceuticals
38PrestigeGanesh Dharmadasani/Vasdevganeshdharmdasani@mail.ru /vijjumoscow@gmail.comTextiles
39Ransol holding,INC.Chakrapani A / Sahil Shinh / Vikraman Balrajsolar@co.ru / shinh.sahil@gmail.com / vikramsenthil1990@gmail.comPetrochemicals
40Renzo (The Imperial Tailoring Co.)Sammy Kotwani / Jimmy Kotwani / Uttam Kotwani / Jayant Kotwanisammy@mytailor.ru /andy@mytailor.ru / svetajimmy@gmail.com/neal@mytailor.ruTailoring
41ROY International Consultancy, IncCherian Eapen / George Varghesecheri@royint.com / georgeparakal@yahoo.com / roycherian@mail.ru / roycherianji@gmail.comI T technologies
42RuseuropharmVijay Kumar Singh / Dhananjay Kumar Singhdrvijayrezlov@hotmail.com / dr_dksingh@yahoo.com / ruseuro@inbox.ruPharmaceuticals
43Satguru Travel and Tour services RusShubham Kumar/Hemant Kalyaniskumar@satgurutravel.com/hemant.kalyani@stagurutravel.comTours and Travels
44SKM Egg Products Export (India) LtdRavichandran K /SKM Sree Shivkumar / Evegeniya Adisulanova / Gromova Irina Mikhailovnaraviskmrussia@gmail.com / skmravi@mail.ru / skmrussia@skmegg.com
Export of egg powders
45SLS PharmaSudhir Kumar Singh / Попова Екатерина Андреевна / Немеш Ольга Ильинична / Shekhar Singh / Virendra Kumarsudhir@sls-pharma.ru / veeru@sls-pharma.ru / shekhar@inbox.ruPharmaceuticals
46SMB Global (HK) LtdRajesh Tibrewala / Pradeep Kumar Bardoloi / Irena Elizarovarajesh_mos@yahoo.comPackaging / Tea
47Smart FashionDipesh/Anil Kumarsmart5@yahoo.comTextiles
48Sokol-Stal LtdArumugam Ganapathy Thiruchelvam / Razinchev Nikolaysokolstal@yandex.ruImport-Export (Forgings and Casting products)
49Solar Shipping LLCRajiv Kumar / Bachchan Verma / Rajeshwar Mishra / Chaturvedi / Sunil Kumar Tetarwalinfo@solarshipping.ru / solship-inquiry@mail.ru /verma.iba@gmail.com / rk@solarshipping.ru / solargroupmos@gmail.comInternational Freight Forwarding (Container and Bulk), Logistics
50Star FashionsNilesh Khetvani (Rocky) / Kishansigmafashion2013@mail.ruTextiles
51SUN Capital Partners Consultants LtdNand Khemka / Shiv Vikram Khemka / Dinesh Sood / Igor Goundobin / Naren Aptereception@scp.ru / dineshs@scp.ru / skhemka@sungroup-global.com / igorg@scp.ru / NApte@scp.ru / LKuznetsova@scp.ruInvestment
52Sun PharmaceuticalsArtur Valiev / Vivek Kapoor/ Arvind Abrol / Deepak Singh / Arun Kumar RajputArtur.Valiev@sunpharma.com / Vivek.Kapoor@sunpharma.com /Arvind.Abrol@sunpharma.com / Arun.Rajput@sunpharma.comPharmaceuticals
53TalmaPatel Ashokchandra Ndrashok.rus@gmail.comReal Estate
54Torrent Pharmaceuticals LtdVikas Dhokwal / Suprit Agarawal / Ashit Mohanvikasdhokwal@torrentpharma.ru; supritagrawal@torrentpharma.ru; suprit.agrawal@gmail.com; ashitmohan@torrentpharma.ru


Manufacturing of pharmaceutical goods.
55Transatlantic International JSCCharan Sareen / Sanket Jha / Harsh Wadhwa / Amin / Ravish Kumarsareen@transatlantic.ru ; harsh@transatlantic.ru ; office@transatlantic.ru; sanket@transatlantic.ru; surjeet@transatlantic.ruMarketing & whole sale of Pharmaceuticals in Russia & CIS.
56T D Saagar TextilesDinesh Kalwani / Ashutosh Rajdineshkalwani@yahoo.comTextiles
57Ulyanovsk SEZMs Olga Skalkinaoskalkina@ulsez.ruSpecial Economic Zone
58Varthamana International TradersVijay Kumar / Ravi / Maheswaranvarthamana@inbox.ru / kumar07russ@yahoo.com / balravi@yahoo.comTrading Medical Equipements
59Virend InternationalAshish Kumarashish@virend.ru / virend@pharmconcept.ruPharmaceuticals
60Vista GlobalMr. Mahesh Kumar Chablanivista-khom@mail.ruTextiles
61Vulkan - AAkashdeep Singh / Gagandeep Singhsakashdeep@gmail.comMarketing, Manufacturing, Design textile & Clothing
62White Rose FashionsJeetendra Thakur/Rajesh Jethanithakurjeetendra7@gmail.com/jethani.raj@gmail.comTextiles
63Zeus Trading LLCKapur Manikkapur.manik93@gmail.comFMCG
Premium Members
1Jai HindKasi Viswanthan / Allalkathan Vijayasubramanian / Javith Appas / Devarasan Kumaravel / Goutham Kannathasanjaihindmos@gmail.com / spbkasi@gmail.comRestaurant
2Saaho FreshGaurav Subhash Patil / Ashish Jagnath Chavan / Naresh Kumar Iyer / Subba Rao Choudary Nalla Venkata Sivaritzzonfresh@mail.ru / nfreshit@mail.ru / vaarnika@gmail.com / Nfresh17@mail.ruVegetables
3Stork InternationalK. Rama Rao/ Ashok Kumar/ B. Appala Raju / Mohit Kumar / Dattan Nairk_Rao@storkgrp.ru / a_kumar@storkgrp.ru / B_Raju@storkgrp.ru / k_mohit@storkgrp.ruProduction & Trading
Leninsky Prospect 42, Office # 21-06, Moscow, 119119