Please wait, loading...

 

Corporate members

S.№Rep. NamesCompanyE-mailBusiness activities
1Rajesh Sharma / Sharma Anshuman / Raju SrinivasanAdvanced Trading info@atcl.ru / Rsharma@atcl.ru / mitina@atcl.ru / raju@atcl.ruPharmaceuticals
2Faheem Noorani / Robert GalyauvAerostar Contractfaheem@aerostarcontract.ru Manfacture of Cosmetics & Household Chemicals
3Mojahid Alam / Shahbaz Alam / Ersh Ekaterina Mikhilovna / Reshikova Irina / Shahzada Mohammad NaushadAlchemiesales@alchemie.ru / iba.alam@gmail.com / info@alchemie.ru / sanjeev.singh@mail.ruChemical (industrial,dyes,petro, additives); Pharmaceutical
4Amrendra Kumar / Neeta Singh / Olga KuzminaAurohill Middle East FZCoffice@aurohill.comAdvertisement
5Bachani Manoj Gopaldas / Ravi Kriplani / Vimal Saini / Dhananjay SinghBaba Texbabamsk@mail.ru / ravikriplani09@gmail.comTextiles
6Sharad Chandra Misra / Sunil Kumar Singh / Shyam Sundar / Prajod Neelakanta Pillai / Sunil TivariCadila Pharmaceuticalsfinance@cplrus.ru / sunil.singh@cplrus.ru / shyamsundar.b@cadilapharma.co.inPharmaceuticals
7Rajesh Gandhi / Samrat Jhaveri / Abhishek MehtaChoron Diamond LLCchoron_moscow@mail.ru / rajesh@choron.ru / samrat@choron.ruDiamond business
8Rajesh Arora / BP Singh / Binoy Misra /Mukesh Sharma / Gagarin MahopatraCoral - Med info@coralmed.ru / rklarora@gmail.com / binoy@coralmed.ruPharmaceutical
9Rajiv Gupta / Vanit Bakshi / TarundeepCosmo Travelscosmo@cosmotravels.ru / rajiv@cosmotravels.ruTravel agency
10Kalyan / DayalDelta Modadeltacollection@mail.ruTextiles
11Dmitriy Sovetkin / Ksenia Kutsenko-GomenyukDr. Reddy's Laboratories LtdDmitriy.Sovetkin@drreddys.com / Kseniya.Kutsenko-Gomenyuk@drreddys.comPharmaceuticals
12Manoj Kumar Singh / Abhay Kumar Singh / Ludmila Singh / Harpreet Singh / Harneet SinghEkjotika Vostokatdmars@mail.ru / Tdevostoka@yandex.ru / happyindia71@gmail.com Trading & Business Consultation.
13Shyam Sutaria / Ashok JayaswalEmami RusShyamS@emamigroup.com / AshokJ@emamigroup.comCosmetics
14Naresh Kumar Essel Propacknaresh.kumar@ru-esselpropack.com Packaging
15Rajkumar GyanchandaniFashion Shopgyanchandani@hotmail.comTextiles
16Mahamed Irshad Alam / Murad Careem / Buligin DimitryFreight Links Russiamurad@flrussia.ruLogistics
17Ms. Oxana Pozdnyakova / Ms. Arbuzova. M / Raja Sarath Chandra Maddirala/Prasad MadalaGlenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltdinforussia@glenmarkpharma.com / Maria.Arbuzova@glenmarkpharma.comPharmaceuticals
18Gupta Atul Kumar / Prashant Ratnesh / Munshi Aurengzeb / Darya Nikenina / Vitalli LapinGreat Distributioninfo@chirton.ruDistribution index
19Ravikumar SwaminathanHetero Labs LtdRavikumar.Swaminathan
@heterodrugs.com
Pharmaceuticals
20Rakesh Kumar / Pooja Chandra / Abhijit ChaudhuriIFB Argo Industries Ltdrussia.sales@ifbagro.in / pooja.chandra02@gmail.com / abhijit_chaudhuri@ifbglobal.comSeafood and Export
21Manoj Tikamdas Lakhpati / Ishwar Valani Intexmtlmoscow@gmail.comTextiles
22Mir Farooq Ahmad / Jain Priyank Kumar / Venkat Sai Kumar IPCA Laboratoriesmir.farooq@ipca.ru / priyank.jain@ipca.ru / vsaikumar@ipca.ru Pharmaceuticals
23Rajesh Naik / Rajesh Galani / Ram Harwani / Dhruv BhavasarIridaya.iridadom4@yandex.ruReal Estate
24Sandeep Nasa / Katya SirotkaJ B Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Ltd.sandeep@jbcpl.ruPharmaceuticals
25Singla Jitender Kumar / Dwivedi Sanjeev JK Group of companies89269299282@jkgroup.ruShare Holder
26Murli K Makhija / Kalpesh Jasani / Nitesh PathakKamdar Fashiontrousertrend@gmail.comTextile Trading
27Anuj Arora / Rahul Kumar / Payal Lata / Olesya BelanKarfflorensanuj@karfflorens.com / rahul@karfflorens.com / rahulmoscow2001@gmail.comManufacturer's & Wholesalers's in textiles
28Raval Dharmendra / Deepak SharanKom Spandcraval@yahoo.com / deepaksharan@yahoo.comPharmaceuticals
29Sumit Kumar Sanyal / Gopi / Sujith Sathian / Emiliia KorobeinikovaKonko (China Garden)sanyalsumit@hotmail.com / gk.wtc@yahoo.comRestaurant
30Piyush Kanti PandaLife Health Caremanager@lifehealthcare.ruPharmaceuticals
31Shekhar Singh / Virendra Kumar / Amit GoswamiLLC Life shekhar@shreya.ru / veeru@shreya.ruProduction and sale of Pharmaceutical products
32Mukesh Kumar / Vishal KohliManashmedmanashmed@inbox.ru / kanavi95@yahoo.comPharmaceuticals
33Naresh / DevanandMannat9953293@gmail.com / 9097163@gmail.comTextiles
34Amit Kumar / Bhagwan Bhai / Jaikishan JethaniMaricorsmaricorsmoscow@yahoo.comTextiles
35Kishore Bhatia / Suresh Kumar Tejwani / Narendra Motwani / Anuj Kishore PancholiaMerkantilye Tkanimerkantilye@gmail.com / mercantilye@gmail.com / tejwanisk@gmail.com / narendra314@gmail.com / a.raipancholia@gmail.comTextiles
36Rajeev Baijal / Chakravarthi KakumanuMicrolabs Ltdrajeev@microgroup.ru /drlakshman@microgroup.ru / chakravarthi@microgroup.ruPharmaceuticals
37Vijay Bhamwani / DineshModenta Fashionvijay.bhamwani@yahoo.com / queensfashion2010@gmail.comTextiles
38Kartavya Rupani / Dinesh Sayani / KamaleshMonica Textilekrupani12@gmail.com / dineshsayani36@gmail.comTextiles
39Praveen Kumar / Raj Kumar / Manoj AcharyaMS Life Science Pvt. Ltdmslifemos@gmail.com / 5078481@mail.ru / david956@list.ruMedical Divice & Logistics
40Sumit Hooda / Rakesh Mohan Rajput / Vasilyev Sergey NSquare Group Ltdsumit@omegarus.com; rakesh@omegarus.com; sbv887@mail.ruManufacturing & Trading (Fertilizers, Chemicals, Pharma, Furniture)
41Ravindranath / Alok Shrivastava / Ajay / Sreenivasa RaoOrigineville Holdings Ltdravimoscow@gmail.comTobacco, Tea, Rice
42Lekhraj Karyani / Raj Karyani / Sanjay / Yogesh KumarPapa Textileskaryani.lekhraj@gmail.com / rajkaryani@gmail.com / sanjumoscow@mail.ru / yogionly4you@yahoo.comTextiles
43Bhusan Bharat / Agrawal Pankaj / Mishra Amit Kumar / Ershova YuliaPharmguideinfo@pharmguide.ru / 9859733904@mail.ru / julia@pharmguide.ru / omlog88@gmail.comPharmaceuticals
44Anil Kumar PandeyPiramal Enterprise Ltdanil.pandey@piramal.comPharmaceuticals
45Ravish Verma / Manish Singh /Astitva SinghPraznik Travels ptmosco@gmail.comTravel agency
46Chakrapani A / Sahil Shinh / Vikraman BalrajRansol holding,INC.solar@co.ru / shinh.sahil@gmail.com / vikramsenthil1990@gmail.comPetrochemicals
47Sammy Kotwani / Jimmy Kotwani / Uttam Kotwani / Jayant KotwaniRenzo (The Imperial Tailoring Co.)sammy@mytailor.ru /andy@mytailor.ru / svetajimmy@gmail.com/neal@mytailor.ruTailoring
48Cherian Eapen / George VargheseROY International Consultancy, Inccheri@royint.com / george@royint.comI T technologies
49Vijay Kumar Singh / Dhananjay Kumar SinghRuseuropharmdrvijayrezlov@hotmail.com / dr_dksingh@yahoo.comPharmaceuticals
50Vevek Anand /Nandan Verma / Rajiv Sansanwal/ Gautam Kumar / Ompraksh SrivastavaService Industryrussiadavid@gmail.comCorporate cleaning services
51Jitendra Kumar / Shaiju UnnikrishnanShreya Coreshreyacore@gmail.comTrading of Jewellery items
52Nilesh Khetvani (Rocky) / KishanSigma Fashionsigmafashion2013@mail.ruTextiles
53Ravichandran K / SKM Sree Shivkumar / Evegeniya AdisulanovaSKM Egg Products Export (India) Ltdraviskmrussia@gmail.com / skmravi@mail.ru / skmrussia@skmegg.com Export of egg powders
54Sudhir Kumar Singh / Попова Екатерина Андреевна / Немеш Ольга ИльиничнаSLS Pharmasudhir@sls-pharma.ruPharmaceuticals
55Rajesh Tibrewala / Pradeep Kumar Bardoloi / Irena ElizarovaSMB Global (HK) Ltdrajesh_mos@yahoo.comPackaging
56Arumugam Ganapathy Thiruchelvam / Razinchev NikolaySokol-Stal Ltdsokolstal@yandex.ruImport-Export (Forgings and Casting products)
57Rajiv Kumar / Bachchan Verma / Rajeshwar Mishra / Chaturvedi / Sunil Kumar TetarwalSolar Shipping LLCinfo@solarshipping.ru / solship-inquiry@mail.ru /verma.iba@gmail.com / rk@solarshipping.ruInternational Freight Forwarding (Container and Bulk), Logistics
58Punit Jumani / Ashish Goil / Goel Hitesh Jashwant / Lalwani Dinesh ShrichandStyle Tkani OOOjumani_zone@yahoo.com / punit_jumani@yahoo.comTextiles Traders
59Nand Khemka / Shiv Vikram Khemka /Dinesh Sood / Igor Goundobin / Naren ApteSUN Capital Partners Consultants Ltdreception@scp.ru / dineshs@scp.ru / skhemka@sungroup-global.com / igorg@scp.ruInvestment
60Artur Valiev / Vivek Kapoor/ Arvind Abrol / Deepak Singh / Arun Kumar Rajput Sun Pharmaceuticals Vivek.Kapoor@sunpharma.com /Arvind.Abrol@sunpharma.comPharmaceuticals
61Vikas Dhokwal / Suprit Agarawal / Ashit MohanTorrent Pharmaceuticals Ltdvikasdhokwal@torrentpharma.ru; supritagrawal@torrentpharma.ru; suprit.agrawal@gmail.com; ashitmohan@torrentpharma.ru


Manufacturing of pharmaceutical goods.
62Charan Sareen / Sanket Jha / Harsh Wadhwa / Amin / Ravish KumarTransatlantic International JSCsareen@transatlantic.ru ; harsh@transatlantic.ru ; office@transatlantic.ru; sanket@transatlantic.ruMarketing & whole sale of Pharmaceuticals in Russia & CIS.
63Dinesh Kalwani / Ashutosh Raj T D Saagar Textilesdineshkalwani@yahoo.comTextiles
64Vijay Kumar / Ravi Varthamana International Traderskumar07russ@yahoo.com / balravi@yahoo.com / varthamana@inbox.ruTrading Medical Equipements
65Ashish KumarVirend Internationalashish@virend.ruPharmaceuticals
66Vinod Motwani / Gavrav Vatsa / Himanshu Singh / Elena KolbashovaViva Venturesvivaventures@mail.ruTextiles
67Akashdeep Singh / Gagandeep SinghVulkan - Asakashdeep@gmail.comMarketing, Manufacturing, Design textile & Clothing
68Kapur ManikZeus Trading LLCkapur.manik93@gmail.comFMCG
Premium Members
1Kasi Viswanthan / Allalkathan Vijayasubramanian / Javith Appas / Devarasan Kumaravel / Goutham KannathasanJai Hindjaihindmos@gmail.com / spbkasi@gmail.comRestaurant
2Gaurav Subhash Patil / Ashish Jagnath Chavan / Naresh Iyer / Subba Rao Choudary / Nalla Venkata SivaRitzzon Freshritzzonfresh@mail.ru / nfreshit@mail.ru / vaarnika@gmail.com / Nfresh17@mail.ruVegetables
3K. Rama Rao / B. Appala Raju/ Mohit Kumar / Dattan NairStork Internationalk_Rao@storkgrp.ru / B_Raju@storkgrp.ru / k_mohit@storkgrp.ruProduction & Trading
Correspondence Members
1The J Design CompanyJay Mahesh Makhijaco_j2@yahoo.co.inClothing Manufacturing
2Niraj Shahniraj@steelanalyst.comAdvisory & Consultancy
Leninsky Prospect 42, Office # 21-06, Moscow, 119119