Please wait, loading...

 

Corporate members

S.№CompanyRep. NamesTel
fax
E-mailAddressBusiness activities
1Advanced Trading Rajesh Sharma
Sharma Anshuman
Raju Srinivasan
(499) 1937111
7204380
(495) 9158426 Fax: (495) 9425281
info@atcl.ru
Rsharma@atcl.ru
mitina@atcl.ru
raju@atcl.ru
2, Str. Schukinskaya, 3rd Floor, Moscow. 123182Pharmaceuticals
2Aerostar ContractFaheem Noorani
Robert Galyauv
(495) 9374335 /4227faheem@aerostarcontract.ru Lva Tolstogo Street, 23/3, Moscow 119021.Manfacture of Cosmetics & Household Chemicals
3AlchemieMojahid Alam /Shahbaz Alam
Ersh Ekaterina Mikhilovna
Reshikova Irina
Shahzada Mohammad Naushad
(495) 434-2371
4345642
sales@alchemie.ru
iba.alam@gmail.com
info@alchemie.ru
sanjeev.singh@mail.ru
26th Bakinsky Komissarov, Bld.9; office-102, Moscow 119571. Chemical (industrial,dyes,petro, additives); Pharmaceutical
4Baba TexBachani Manoj Gopaldas
Ravi Kriplani
Vimal Saini
Dhananjay Singh
(985) 7841565
9222176
babamsk@mail.ru
ravikriplani09@gmail.com
St. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129226Textiles
5Cadila PharmaceuticalsSharad Chandra Misra
Sunil Kumar Singh
Shyam Sundar
Prajod Neelakanta Pillai
Sunil Tivari
(495) 9375736finance@cplrus.ru
sunil.singh@cplrus.ru
shyamsundar.b@cadilapharma.co.in
Off # 205-206, Leninsky Avenue, Moscow 119571Pharmaceuticals
6Choron Diamond LLCRajesh Gandhi
Samrat Jhaveri
Abhishek Mehta
:+7(495)617-11-11/ +7(495)647-15-54 choron_moscow@mail.ru
rajesh@choron.ru
samrat@choron.ru
125252, Moscow, Berezovoy Roschi proezd, building no 6, 3rd floor Diamond business
7Coral - Med Rajesh Arora
BP Singh
Binoy Misra /Mukesh Sharma
Gagarin Mahopatra
(495) 9357665 info@coralmed.ru
rklarora@gmail.com
binoy@coralmed.ru
Ochakovskoe Shosse 34, Off - A - 33, Moscow.119530.Pharmaceutical
8Core Design OOOJitendra Kumar
Shaiju Unnikrishnan
(495) 7969636shreyacore@gmail.comZolotorozhsky val. 11, block 21. off # 617 Moscow. 111033Trading of Jewellery items
9Cosmo TravelsRajiv Gupta
Vanit Bakshi
Tarundeep
(495)9566082
(495) 9564960
cosmo@cosmotravels.ru
rajiv@cosmotravels.ru
1/15 Krasnokholmskaya nab., Moscow 115172.Travel agency
10Delta ModaKalyan
Dayal
(495) 6409855deltacollection@mail.ruSt. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129226Textiles
11Dr. Reddy's Laboratories LtdDmitriy Sovetkin
Ksenia Kutsenko-Gomenyuk
(495) 7953939 Fax:(495) 7953908Dmitriy.Sovetkin@drreddys.com
Kseniya.Kutsenko-Gomenyuk@drreddys.com
Ovchinnikovskaya Emb., House.20,  Bld.1, 6th floor. Moscow - 115035Pharmaceuticals
12Ekjotika VostokaManoj Kumar Singh
Abhay Kumar Singh
Ludmila Singh
Harpreet Singh
Harneet Singh
8-9683955601tdmars@mail.ru
Tdevostoka@yandex.ru
happyindia71@gmail.com
Str. Nametikina H-10A, Off # 213Trading & Business Consultation.
13Emami RusShyam Sutaria
Ashok Jayaswal
(495)4343181ShyamS@emamigroup.com
AshokJ@emamigroup.com
C-702, Leninsky Prospect 113/1, Moscow. 117198Cosmetics
14Essel PropackNaresh Kumar (495) 6609484naresh.kumar@ru-esselpropack.com 40,Shosseinaya Street, Malahovka Village, Luberetskiy Region, Moscow Region. 140032.Packaging
15Fashion ShopRajkumar Gyanchandani(495)7300038gyanchandani@hotmail.comSt. Dokukina -8, Building 12, Moscow 129226Textiles
16Freight Links RussiaMahamed Irshad Alam
Murad Careem
Buligin Dimitry
(495) 4950120murad@flrussia.ru6-3-55 Yana Rainsa Boulvard, Moscow. 129345Logistics
17Glenmark Pharmaceuticals LtdMs. Oxana Pozdnyakova
Ms. Arbuzova. M
Raja Sarath Chandra Maddirala/Prasad Madala
(499) 951 0000inforussia@glenmarkpharma.com
Maria.Arbuzova@glenmarkpharma.com
Letnikovskaya street 2/3 Moscow Business Center Vivaldi PlazaPharmaceuticals
18Great DistributionGupta Atul Kumar
Prashant Ratnesh
Munshi Aurengzeb
Darya Nikenina
Vitalli Lapin
(495)7307100info@chirton.ruSt. Lenina, H-1, Klimovsk Micro region, Podolsk. 142180, Moscow RegionDistribution index
19Hetero Labs LtdRavikumar Swaminathan(495) 9740077 /7000Ravikumar.Swaminathan @heterodrugs.comAvtomobilny Proezd Bld 6, Moscow. 109029.Pharmaceuticals
20IFB Argo Industries LtdRakesh Kumar
Pooja Chandra
Abhijit Chaudhuri
8-9096780112russia.sales@ifbagro.in
pooja.chandra02@gmail.com
abhijit_chaudhuri@ifbglobal.com
Seafood and Export
21IntexManoj Tikamdas Lakhpati
Ishwar Valani
(499) 6400389mtlmoscow@gmail.comSelskohozaistvennaya Str. H-4, Moscow 129226Textiles
22IPCA LaboratoriesMir Farooq Ahmad
Jain Priyank Kumar
Venkat Sai Kumar
(495) 415-43-04/09mir.farooq@ipca.ru
priyank.jain@ipca.ru
vsaikumar@ipca.ru
117342, Moscow, Butlerova str., 17, block B, Office 2011Pharmaceuticals
23IridaRajesh Naik
Rajesh Galani
Ram Harwani
Dhruv Bhavasar
(495)6405159ya.iridadom4@yandex.ruSelskohozaistvennaya Str. H-4, Moscow 129226Real Estate
24J B Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Ltd.Sandeep Nasa
Katya Sirotka
(495) 6621811 /1812sandeep@jbcpl.ru5. Bryanskaya Str. Floor 5 Moscow. Russia 121059Pharmaceuticals
25JK Group of companiesSingla Jitender Kumar
Dwivedi Sanjeev
(926)929928289269299282@jkgroup.ruProspect Mira 101/1, off.515a, Moscow.Share Holder
26Kamdar FashionMurli K Makhija
Kalpesh Jasani
Nitesh Pathak
(499) 1815344/3810trousertrend@gmail.comSt. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129226Textile Trading
27KarfflorensAnuj Arora
Rahul Kumar
Payal Lata
Olesya Belan
(495) 9871232/1233anuj@karfflorens.com
rahul@karfflorens.com
rahulmoscow2001@gmail.com
Shchelkovskoye Shosse Bldg. No 3 (Globus), office # 404-416, Moscow. 105122Manufacturer's & Wholesalers's in textiles
28Kom SpanRaval Dharmendra
Deepak Sharan
(495) 4344506dcraval@yahoo.com
deepaksharan@yahoo.com
148. Leninsky Prospect, Off # 184. Moscow 119571Pharmaceuticals
29Konko (China Garden)Sumit Kumar Sanyal
Gopi
Sujith Sathian
Emiliia Korobeinikova
749596705360sanyalsumit@hotmail.com
gk.wtc@yahoo.com
TC, 12 Krasnopresnenskaya Nab, Moscow.Restaurant
30Life Health CarePiyush Kanti Panda8-4999401260manager@lifehealthcare.ruSt. Ozyornay - 42, Office# 216, Moscow.Pharmaceuticals
31ManashmedMukesh Kumar
Vishal Kohli
(495)2697751manashmed@inbox.ru
kanavi95@yahoo.com
Ochakovskaya shosse 34, west park Business center, 601. Moscow.Pharmaceuticals
32MannatNaresh
Devanand
(495) 7961723
9637825893
9953293@gmail.com
9097163@gmail.com
St. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 4, Moscow. 129226Textiles
33MaricorsAmit Kumar
Bhagwan Bhai
Jaikishan Jethani
(495) 7234666
7395422
maricorsmoscow@yahoo.comSt. Selskokhozyaystvennaya 12B, Moscow 129226Textiles
34Merkantilye TkaniKishore Bhatia
Suresh Kumar Tejwani
Narendra Motwani
Anuj Kishore Pancholia
(495) 9847328merkantilye@gmail.com
mercantilye@gmail.com
tejwanisk@gmail.com
narendra314@gmail.com
a.raipancholia@gmail.com
St. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129226Textiles
35Microlabs LtdRajeev Baijal
Chakravarthi Kakumanu
(495) 9372770
71
5102616
rajeev@microgroup.ru /drlakshman@microgroup.ru
chakravarthi@microgroup.ru
Off. # 58 - 59 Leninsky Prospect 148, Moscow. 119571Pharmaceuticals
36Modenta FashionVijay Bhamwani
Dinesh
(495) 2324574vijay.bhamwani@yahoo.com
queensfashion2010@gmail.com
St. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129226Textiles
37Monica TextileKartavya Rupani
Dinesh Sayani
Kamalesh
(499) 1870984krupani12@gmail.com
dineshsayani36@gmail.com
St.Selskakhasaistvinaya, H-12B, Moscow 129343Textiles
38MS Life Science Pvt. LtdPraveen Kumar
Raj Kumar
Manoj Acharya
(495)7828186mslifemos@gmail.com
5078481@mail.ru
david956@list.ru
Leninsky Prospecct 45, Moscow 119334Medical Divice & Logistics
39NSquare Group LtdSumit Hooda
Rakesh Mohan Rajput
Vasilyev Sergey
Siddharth Pandey
(499) 1320508
(499) 1340460
sumit@omegarus.com; rakesh@omegarus.com; sbv887@mail.ruSt. Nametkina - 10A, Korpus - 1, off 016. Moscow. 117420Manufacturing & Trading (Fertilizers, Chemicals, Pharma, Furniture)
40Origineville Holdings LtdRavindranath
Alok Shrivastava
Ajay
Sreenivasa Rao
4344219ravimoscow@gmail.com26 Bakinskikh Komissarov 9, apt # 137.Moscow, 119571Tobacco, Tea, Rice
41Papa TextilesLekhraj Karyani
Raj Karyani
Sanjay
Yogesh Kumar
6567590/(499)1816425karyani.lekhraj@gmail.com
rajkaryani@gmail.com
sanjumoscow@mail.ru
yogionly4you@yahoo.com
St. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129227Textiles
42PharmguideBhusan Bharat
Agrawal Pankaj
Mishra Amit Kumar
Ershova Yulia
(495)6776251info@pharmguide.ru
9859733904@mail.ru
julia@pharmguide.ru
omlog88@gmail.com
Off # 304, Kor. 2, H-14, St. Ugreshskaya, Moscow 115088Pharmaceuticals
43Piramal Enterprise LtdAnil Kumar Pandey(495) 9375723anil.pandey@piramal.comLeninsky Prospect 148, flat No. 100. Moscow. 119571.Pharmaceuticals
44Praznik Travels Ravish Verma
Manish Singh /Astitva Singh
(905)5420492ptmosco@gmail.com42. Leninskeiy prospect. Moscow.Travel agency
45Ransol holding,INC.Chakrapani A
Sahil Shinh
Vikraman Balraj
(495) 9333991solar@co.ru
shinh.sahil@gmail.com
vikramsenthil1990@gmail.com
7A,Simferopol ski boulevard. Off#117, Moscow117556Petrochemicals
46Renzo (The Imperial Tailoring Co.)Sammy Kotwani
Jimmy Kotwani
Uttam Kotwani
Jayant Kotwani
9265015/17/2321441 (shop)sammy@mytailor.ru
andy@mytailor.ru
svetajimmy@gmail.com
neal@mytailor.ru
Goshny Dvor, Street Ilinka 4, Moscow. 109012Tailoring
47ROY International Consultancy, IncCherian Eapen
George Varghese
(495) 9214195 cheri@royint.com
george@royint.com
2fl. 4, Marshal Zhukov ave. Moscow 123995.I T technologies
48RuseuropharmVijay Kumar Singh
Dhananjay Kumar Singh
(495) 514-06-90/514-06-91/514-06-92drvijayrezlov@hotmail.com
dr_dksingh@yahoo.com
St.Leninsky prospect 148, Of. 224, MoscowPharmaceuticals
49Service IndustryVevek Anand /Nandan Verma
Rajiv Sansanwal/ Gautam Kumar
Ompraksh Srivastava
(495) 5173632russiadavid@gmail.comSt. Selskohozaistvennaya Str. H-15, Corp 1, Off # 203, Moscow 129226.Corporate cleaning services
50Sigma FashionNilesh Khetvani (Rocky)
Kishan
9845152
9888676
(499)1810813
sigmafashion2013@mail.ruSt. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129226Textiles
51SKM Egg Products Export (India) LtdRavichandran K /SKM Sree Shivkumar
Evegeniya Adisulanova
(495) 4344263raviskmrussia@gmail.com
skmravi@mail.ru
skmrussia@skmegg.com
113/1, Leninsky Prospect, Office-904 E, Moscow, Russia,117198.Export of egg powders
52SLS PharmaSudhir Kumar Singh
Попова Екатерина Андреевна
Немеш Ольга Ильинична
Shekhar Singh
Virendra Kumar
(495)7909340sudhir@sls-pharma.ru
veeru@sls-pharma.ru
shekhar@inbox.ru
St. Dushinskaya, H-7 Stroine 1, 4th Floor, Room 11, Moscow 111024Pharmaceuticals
53SMB Global (HK) LtdRajesh Tibrewala
Pradeep Kumar Bardoloi
Irena Elizarova
(495) 9563218rajesh_mos@yahoo.com113/1, Leninsky Prospect, Office-904 E, Moscow, Russia, 117198.Packaging
54Sokol-Stal LtdArumugam Ganapathy Thiruchelvam
Razinchev Nikolay
(499)1982310sokolstal@yandex.ruSt. Salvadora Alyende 4-1-64, Moscow-125252.Import-Export (Forgings and Casting products)
55Solar Shipping LLCRajiv Kumar
Bachchan Verma
Rajeshwar Mishra
Chaturvedi
Sunil Kumar Tetarwal
(499) 1433482
1430763
info@solarshipping.ru
solship-inquiry@mail.ru /verma.iba@gmail.com
rk@solarshipping.ru
83. Leninsky Prospect, Moscow.International Freight Forwarding (Container and Bulk), Logistics
56Spencer Bio Pharma LLCSaidas Menon
Benny
(499) 7450227saidas@spencerpharma.ruPetrozavodskaya Street 15/5, Moscow 125502. Pharmaceuticals
57Style Tkani OOOPunit Jumani
Ashish Goil
Goel Hitesh Jashwant
Lalwani Dinesh Shrichand
(495) 7302086 jumani_zone@yahoo.com
punit_jumani@yahoo.com
Serebrykova Proezd. Bldg. No. 2, Moscow.129343Textiles Traders
58SUN Capital Partners Consultants LtdNand Khemka
Shiv Vikram Khemka /Dinesh Sood
Igor Goundobin
Naren Apte
7872090 Fax: 7872091reception@scp.ru
dineshs@scp.ru
skhemka@sungroup-global.com
igorg@scp.ru
Paveletskaya Square 2
Building 1, 9th Floor
Moscow 115054,
Investment
59Sun Pharmaceuticals Artur Valiev
Vivek Kapoor/ Arvind Abrol
Deepak Singh
Arun Kumar Rajput
3342877
4241666
3320276
Vivek.Kapoor@sunpharma.com
Arvind.Abrol@sunpharma.com
Profsouznaya 57, Office 722, Moscow. 117420, Pharmaceuticals
60Torrent Pharmaceuticals LtdVikas Dhokwal
Suprit Agarawal
Ashit Mohan
(495) 2585990 Fax: (495) 2585989vikasdhokwal@torrentpharma.ru
supritagrawal@torrentpharma.ru
suprit.agrawal@gmail.com
ashitmohan@torrentpharma.ru
61, St. Novocheremyshkinskaya, 3rd Floor, Moscow-117418.Manufacturing of pharmaceutical goods.
61Transatlantic International JSCCharan Sareen
Sanket Jha
Harsh Wadhwa
Amin
Ravish Kumar
5141050/51/52/53/54 /67
7753938
sareen@transatlantic.ru ; harsh@transatlantic.ru ; office@transatlantic.ru; sanket@transatlantic.ruSt. Ulofa - Palme - 1, Section - 5, Moscow - 119590Marketing & whole sale of Pharmaceuticals in Russia & CIS.
62T D Saagar TextilesDinesh Kalwani
Ashutosh Raj
(495) 2329697dineshkalwani@yahoo.comSt. Selskoshozastvenaya 12B, Moscow. 129226.Textiles
63Varthamana International TradersVijay Kumar
Ravi
(495) 9330049
7750132
kumar07russ@yahoo.com
balravi@yahoo.com
varthamana@inbox.ru
Berezhkovskaya Naberezhnaya. 20, H - 64. Moscow. 123995Trading Medical Equipements
64Virend InternationalAshish Kumar(495) 6633275ashish@virend.ruSt. Electrolitiniy proezd, H- 3, Buld. 2, Moscow.115230Pharmaceuticals
65Viva VenturesVinod Motwani
Gavrav Vatsa
Himanshu Singh
Elena Kolbashova
8-9175645777vivaventures@mail.ruSt. Selskokhozyaystvennaya 12B, Moscow 129226Textiles
66Vulkan - AAkashdeep Singh
Gagandeep Singh
(495) 2349865sakashdeep@gmail.com2nd Roschinsky Proezd, H-8,off - 215, Moscow. 115419Marketing, Manufacturing, Design textile & Clothing
67Zeus Trading LLCKapur Manik8-9165303133kapur.manik93@gmail.com1st Bukhostova St, H-12/11, Corpus 12, Off # 101, Moscow. 107076FMCG
Premium Members
1Jai HindKasi Viswanthan
Allalkathan Vijayasubramanian
Javith Appas
Devarasan Kumaravel
Goutham Kannathasan
8-495 9955999jaihindmos@gmail.com
spbkasi@gmail.com
18/1, Olimpiyskiy Prospect,
Moscow, Russia - 129110
Restaurant
2Ritzzon FreshGaurav Subhash Patil
Ashish Jagnath Chavan
Naresh Iyer
Subba Rao Choudary
Nalla Venkata Siva
8-9299285336ritzzonfresh@mail.ru
nfreshit@mail.ru
vaarnika@gmail.com
Nfresh17@mail.ru
Street Salova, Dom 29 B, St. Petersburg. 192102Vegetables
3Stork InternationalK. Rama Rao
Ashok Kumar/ B. Appala Raju/ Mohit Kumar
Dattan Nair
(495) 6463250
6463251
k_Rao@storkgrp.ru
a_kumar@storkgrp.ru
B_Raju@storkgrp.ru
k_mohit@storkgrp.ru
16.Schmitovskii Proezd, Build. 2. Moscow - 123100Production & Trading
Correspondence Members
1Jay Mahesh MakhijaThe J Design Company912226360055co_j2@yahoo.co.in10 Jewel shopping center, JP Road, Andheri (W) Mumbai. 400061Clothing Manufacturing
2Niraj Shah8-9253477807niraj@steelanalyst.com901, Suryadarshan soc, bldg 11, Azad Nagar, Andheri (W), Mumbai.Advisory & Consultancy
3K. PounrajVaighai Agro Products Limited91-4522532515Pounraj@Vaighai.com“Vaighai House” 39B – Anna Nagar, Madurai – 625 020 , INDIAManufacture and exporters of coco and coir substrate products
Leninsky Prospect 42, Office # 21-06, Moscow, 119119