Please wait, loading...

 

Corporate members

S.№CompanyRep. NamesTel / faxE-mailAddressBusiness activities
1Advanced Trading Rajesh Sharma / Raju Srinivasan(499) 1937111 / 7204380 / (495) 9158426Fax: (495) 9425281 info@atcl.ru/Rsharma@atcl.ru / mitina@atcl.ru / raju@atcl.ru2, Str. Schukinskaya, 3rd Floor, Moscow. 123182Pharmaceuticals
2Aerostar ContractFaheem Noorani / Santosh Mishra(495) 9374335 /4227faheem@aerostarcontract.ru / santosh@phxun.ruLva Tolstogo Street, 23/3, Moscow 119021.Manfacture of Cosmetics & Household Chemicals
3AlchemieMojahid Alam /Shahbaz Alam/ Ersh Ekaterina Mikhilovna / Reshikova Irina / Shahzada Mohammad Naushad(495) 434-2371 / 4345642 sales@alchemie.ru / iba.alam@gmail.com / info@alchemie.ru / sanjeev.singh@mail.ru26th Bakinsky Komissarov, Bld.9 office-102, Moscow 119571. Chemical (industrial,dyes,petro, additives) Pharmaceutical
4Baba TexBachani Manoj Gopaldas / Ravi Kriplani / Vimal Saini / Dhananjay Singh(985) 7841565 / 9222176babamsk@mail.ru / ravikriplani09@gmail.comSt. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129226Textiles
5Cadila PharmaceuticalsSharad Chandra Misra / Sunil Kumar Singh / Prajod Neelakanta Pillai / Sunil Tivari(495) 9375736finance@cplrus.ru / sunil.singh@cplrus.ru / shyamsundar.b@cadilapharma.co.inOff # 205-206, Leninsky Avenue, Moscow 119571Pharmaceuticals
6Choron Diamond LLCRajesh Gandhi / Samrat Jhaveri / Abhishek Mehta:+7(495)617-11-11/ +7(495)647-15-54 choron_moscow@mail.ru / rajesh@chorongroup.com / samrat@chorongroup.com125252, Moscow, Berezovoy Roschi proezd, building no 6, 3rd floor Diamond business
7Coral - Med Rajesh Arora / BP Singh / Binoy Misra /Mukesh Sharma / Gagarin Mahopatra(495) 9357665 info@coralmed.ru / rklarora@gmail.com / binoy@coralmed.ruOchakovskoe Shosse 34, Off - A - 33, Moscow.119530.Pharmaceutical
8Core Design OOOJitendra Kumar / Shaiju Unnikrishnan(495) 7969636shreyacore@gmail.comZolotorozhsky val. 11, block 21. off # 617 Moscow. 111033Trading of Jewellery items
9Cosmo TravelsRajiv Gupta / Vanit Bakshi / Tarundeep(495)9566082 / (495) 9564960cosmo@cosmotravels.ru / rajiv@cosmotravels.ru1/15 Krasnokholmskaya nab., Moscow 115172.Travel agency
10Delta ModaDayal Lakhpati(495) 6409855deltacollection@mail.ruSt. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129226Textiles
11Dr. Reddy's Laboratories LtdDmitriy Sovetkin / Ksenia Kutsenko-Gomenyuk(495) 7953939 Fax:(495) 7953908Dmitriy.Sovetkin@drreddys.com / Kseniya.Kutsenko-Gomenyuk@drreddys.comOvchinnikovskaya Emb., House.20,  Bld.1, 6th floor. Moscow - 115035Pharmaceuticals
12Ekjotika VostokaManoj Kumar Singh / Abhay Kumar Singh / Ludmila Singh / Harpreet Singh / Harneet Singh8-9683955601tdmars@mail.ru / Tdevostoka@yandex.ru / happyindia71@gmail.com Str. Nametikina H-10A, Off # 213Trading & Business Consultation.
13Emami RusShyam Sutaria / Ashok Jayaswal / Santosh Thomas(495)4343181ShyamS@emamigroup.com / AshokJ@emamigroup.com / SantoshT@emamigroup.comC-702, Leninsky Prospect 113/1, Moscow. 117198Cosmetics
14Essel PropackNaresh Kumar (495) 6609484naresh.kumar@ru-esselpropack.com 40,Shosseinaya Street, Malahovka Village, Luberetskiy Region, Moscow Region. 140032.Packaging
15Fashion ShopRajkumar Gyanchandani(495)7300038gyanchandani@hotmail.comSt. Dokukina -8, Building 12, Moscow 129226Textiles
16Freight Links RussiaMahamed Irshad Alam / Murad Careem / Buligin Dimitry(495) 4950120murad@flrussia.ru6-3-55 Yana Rainsa Boulvard, Moscow. 129345Logistics
17Glenmark Pharmaceuticals LtdMs. Oxana Pozdnyakova / Ms. Arbuzova. M / Raja Sarath Chandra Maddirala / Prasad Madala(499) 951 0000inforussia@glenmarkpharma.com / Maria.Arbuzova@glenmarkpharma.comLetnikovskaya street 2/3 Moscow Business Center Vivaldi PlazaPharmaceuticals
18Great DistributionGupta Atul Kumar / Prashant Ratnesh / Munshi Aurengzeb / Darya Nikenina / Vitalli Lapin(495)7307100info@chirton.ruSt. Lenina, H-1, Klimovsk Micro region, Podolsk. 142180, Moscow RegionDistribution index
19Hetero Labs LtdRavikumar Swaminathan / Kasturi Mohan(495) 9740077 /7000Ravikumar.Swaminathan@heterodrugs.comAvtomobilny Proezd Bld 6, Moscow. 109029.Pharmaceuticals
20IFB Argo Industries LtdRakesh Kumar / Pooja Chandra / Abhijit Chaudhuri8-9096780112russia.sales@ifbagro.in / pooja.chandra02@gmail.com / abhijit_chaudhuri@ifbglobal.comSeafood and Export
21IntexManoj Tikamdas Lakhpati / Ishwar Valani (499) 6400389mtlmoscow@gmail.comSelskohozaistvennaya Str. H-4, Moscow 129226Textiles
22IPCA LaboratoriesMir Farooq Ahmad / Jain Priyank Kumar / Venkat Sai Kumar (495) 415-43-04/09mir.farooq@ipca.ru / priyank.jain@ipca.ru / vsaikumar@ipca.ru 117342, Moscow, Butlerova str., 17, block B, Office 2011Pharmaceuticals
23IridaRajesh Naik / Rajesh Galani / Ram Harwani / Dhruv Bhavasar(495)6405159ya.iridadom4@yandex.ruSelskohozaistvennaya Str. H-4, Moscow 129226Real Estate
24J B Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Ltd.Sandeep Nasa / Katya Sirotka(495) 6621811 /1812sandeep@jbcpl.ru5. Bryanskaya Str. Floor 5 Moscow. Russia 121059Pharmaceuticals
25JK Group of companiesSingla Jitender Kumar / Dwivedi Sanjeev (926)929928289269299282@jkgroup.ruProspect Mira 101/1, off.515a, Moscow.Share Holder
26Kamdar FashionMurli K Makhija / Kalpesh Jasani / Nitesh Pathak(499) 1815344/3810trousertrend@gmail.comSt. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129226Textile Trading
27KarfflorensAnuj Arora / Rahul Kumar / Payal Lata / Olesya Belan(495) 9871232/1233anuj@karfflorens.com / rahul@karfflorens.com / rahulmoscow2001@gmail.comShchelkovskoye Shosse Bldg. No 3 (Globus), office # 404-416, Moscow. 105122Manufacturer's & Wholesalers's intextiles
28Kom SpanRaval Dharmendra / Deepak Sharan(495) 4344506dcraval@yahoo.com / deepaksharan@yahoo.com148. Leninsky Prospect, Off # 184. Moscow 119571Pharmaceuticals
29Konko (China Garden)Sumit Kumar Sanyal / Gopi / Sujith Sathian / Emiliia Korobeinikova749596705360sanyalsumit@hotmail.com / gk.wtc@yahoo.comTC, 12 Krasnopresnenskaya Nab, Moscow.Restaurant
30Life Health CarePiyush Kanti Panda8-4999401260manager@lifehealthcare.ruSt. Ozyornay - 42, Office# 216, Moscow.Pharmaceuticals
31ManashmedMukesh Kumar / Vishal Kohli(495)2697751manashmed@inbox.ru / kanavi95@yahoo.comOchakovskaya shosse 34, west park Business center, 601. Moscow.Pharmaceuticals
32MaricorsAmit Kumar / Bhagwan Bhai / Jaikishan Jethani(495) 7234666 / 7395422maricorsmoscow@yahoo.comSt. Selskokhozyaystvennaya 12B, Moscow 129226Textiles
33Merkantilye TkaniKishore Bhatia / Suresh Kumar Tejwani / Narendra Motwani / Anuj Kishore Pancholia(495) 9847328merkantilye@gmail.com / mercantilye@gmail.com / tejwanisk@gmail.com / narendra314@gmail.com / a.raipancholia@gmail.comSt. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129226Textiles
34Microlabs LtdRajeev Baijal / Chakravarthi Kakumanu(495) 9372770 / 71 / 5102616rajeev@microgroup.ru /drlakshman@microgroup.ru / chakravarthi@microgroup.ruOff. # 58 - 59 Leninsky Prospect 148, Moscow. 119571Pharmaceuticals
35Modenta FashionDinesh / Niraj Kumar Agarwal.(495) 2324574fashionmodenta@gmail.com / nirajagarwal2210@gmail.comSt. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129226Textiles
36Monica TextileKartavya Rupani / Dinesh Sayani / Kamalesh(499) 1870984krupani12@gmail.com / dineshsayani36@gmail.comSt.Selskakhasaistvinaya, H-12B, Moscow 129343Textiles
37MS Life Science Pvt. LtdPraveen Kumar / Raj Kumar / Manoj Acharya(495)7828186mslifemos@gmail.com / 5078481@mail.ru / david956@list.ruLeninsky Prospecct 45, Moscow 119334Medical Divice & Logistics
38NSquare Group LtdSumit Hooda / Rakesh Mohan Rajput / Vasilyev Sergey / Siddharth Pandey(499) 1320508 / (499) 1340460sumit@omegarus.com rakesh@omegarus.com sbv887@mail.ruSt. Nametkina - 10A, Korpus - 1, off 016. Moscow. 117420Manufacturing & Trading (Fertilizers, Chemicals, Pharma, Furniture)
39Neelam FashionNaresh / Devanand(495) 7961723 / 96378258939097163@gmail.comSt.Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 4, Moscow. 129226Textiles
40Origineville Holdings LtdRavindranath / Alok Shrivastava / Ajay / Sreenivasa Rao4344219ravimoscow@gmail.com26 Bakinskikh Komissarov 9, apt # 137.Moscow, 119571Tobacco, Tea, Rice
41PharmguideBhusan Bharat / Agrawal Pankaj / Mishra Amit Kumar / Ershova Yulia(495)6776251info@pharmguide.ru / 9859733904@mail.ru / julia@pharmguide.ru / omlog88@gmail.comOff # 304, Kor. 2, H-14, St. Ugreshskaya, Moscow 115088Pharmaceuticals
42Piramal Enterprise LtdAnil Kumar Pandey(495) 9375723anil.pandey@piramal.comLeninsky Prospect 148, flat No. 100. Moscow. 119571.Pharmaceuticals
43Prayushi RusSanjeev Arora / Gyan deo Ray / Bimlesh Kumar Jha8-9772937240pyayushirus@inbox.ru / sagar2005@mail.ru Ryabinovaya St., H-69, Corpus 5, Office 1-9, Moscow.121471Pharmaceuticals
44Ransol holding,INC.Chakrapani A / Sahil Shinh / Vikraman Balraj(495) 9333991solar@co.ru / shinh.sahil@gmail.com / vikramsenthil1990@gmail.com7A,Simferopol ski boulevard.Off#117,Moscow117556Petrochemicals
45Renzo (The Imperial Tailoring Co.)Sammy Kotwani / Jimmy Kotwani / Uttam Kotwani / Jayant Kotwani9265015/17/2321441 (shop)sammy@mytailor.ru / andy@mytailor.ru / svetajimmy@gmail.com / neal@mytailor.ruGoshny Dvor, Street Ilinka 4, Moscow. 109012Tailoring
46ROY International Consultancy, IncCherian Eapen (495) 9214195 cheri@royint.com / george@royint.com2fl. 4, Marshal Zhukov ave. Moscow 123995.I T technologies
47RuseuropharmVijay Kumar Singh / Dhananjay Kumar Singh(495) 514-06-90/514-06-91/514-06-92drvijayrezlov@hotmail.com / dr_dksingh@yahoo.comSt.Leninsky prospect 148, Of. 224, MoscowPharmaceuticals
48Service IndustryVevek Anand /Nandan Verma / Rajiv Sansanwal/ Gautam Kumar / Ompraksh Srivastava(495) 5173632russiadavid@gmail.comSt. Selskohozaistvennaya Str. H-15, Corp 1, Off # 203, Moscow 129226.Corporate cleaning services
49SKM Egg Products Export (India) LtdRavichandran K /SKM Sree Shivkumar / Evegeniya Adisulanova(495) 4344263raviskmrussia@gmail.com / skmravi@mail.ru / skmrussia@skmegg.com 113/1,Leninsky Prospect, Office-904 E, Moscow,Russia,117198.Export of egg powders
50SLS PharmaSudhir Kumar Singh / Попова Екатерина Андреевна / Немеш Ольга Ильинична / Shekhar Singh / Virendra Kumar(495)7909340sudhir@sls-pharma.ru / veeru@sls-pharma.ru / shekhar@inbox.ruSt. Dushinskaya, H-7 Stroine 1, 4th Floor, Room 11, Moscow 111024Pharmaceuticals
51SMB Global (HK) LtdRajesh Tibrewala / Pradeep Kumar Bardoloi / Irena Elizarova(495) 9563218rajesh_mos@yahoo.com113/1,Leninsky Prospect, Office-904 E, Moscow,Russia,117198.Packaging
52Sokol-Stal LtdArumugam Ganapathy Thiruchelvam / Razinchev Nikolay(499)1982310sokolstal@yandex.ruSt. Salvadora Alyende 4-1-64, Moscow-125252.Import-Export (Forgings and Casting products)
53Solar Shipping LLCRajiv Kumar / Bachchan Verma / Rajeshwar Mishra / Chaturvedi / Sunil Kumar Tetarwal(499) 1433482 / 1430763info@solarshipping.ru / solship-inquiry@mail.ru /verma.iba@gmail.com / rk@solarshipping.ru83. Leninsky Prospect, Moscow.International Freight Forwarding (Container and Bulk), Logistics
54Star FashionsNilesh Khetvani (Rocky) / Kishan9845152 / 9888676 / (499)1810813sigmafashion2013@mail.ruSt. Selskakhasaistvinaya, H - 12B, Moscow. 129226Textiles
55SUN Capital Partners Consultants LtdNand Khemka / Shiv Vikram Khemka/Dinesh Sood / Igor Goundobin / Naren Apte7872090Fax: 7872091reception@scp.ru / dineshs@scp.ru/ skhemka@sungroup-global.com / igorg@scp.ruPaveletskaya Square 2
Building 1, 9th Floor
Moscow 115054,
Investment
56Sun Pharmaceuticals Artur Valiev / Vivek Kapoor/ Arvind Abrol / Arun Kumar Rajput 3342877 / 4241666 / 3320276Vivek.Kapoor@sunpharma.com /Arvind.Abrol@sunpharma.comProfsouznaya 57, Office 722, Moscow. 117420, Pharmaceuticals
57TalmaPatel Ashokchandra (4822)320385drashok.rus@gmail.comSt. Bebelya H-3, Off-14., Tver. 170006Real Estate
58Torrent Pharmaceuticals LtdVikas Dhokwal / Suprit Agarawal / Ashit Mohan(495) 2585990 Fax: (495) 2585989vikasdhokwal@torrentpharma.ru supritagrawal@torrentpharma.ru suprit.agrawal@gmail.com ashitmohan@torrentpharma.ru


61, St. Novocheremyshkinskaya, 3rd Floor, Moscow-117418.Manufacturing of pharmaceutical goods.
59Transatlantic International JSCCharan Sareen / Sanket Jha / Harsh Wadhwa / Amin / Ravish Kumar5141050/51/52/53/54 /67 / 7753938sareen@transatlantic.ru harsh@transatlantic.ru office@transatlantic.ru sanket@transatlantic.ruSt. Ulofa - Palme - 1, Section - 5, Moscow - 119590Marketing & whole sale of Pharmaceuticals in Russia & CIS.
60T D Saagar TextilesDinesh Kalwani / Ashutosh Raj (495) 2329697dineshkalwani@yahoo.comSt. Selskoshozastvenaya 12B, Moscow. 129226.Textiles
61Varthamana International TradersVijay Kumar / Ravi (495) 9330049 / 7750132kumar07russ@yahoo.com / balravi@yahoo.com / varthamana@inbox.ruBerezhkovskaya Naberezhnaya. 20, H - 64. Moscow. 123995Trading Medical Equipements
62Virend InternationalAshish Kumar(495) 6633275ashish@virend.ruSt. Electrolitiniy proezd, H- 3, Buld. 2, Moscow.115230Pharmaceuticals
63Viva VenturesVinod Motwani / Gavrav Vatsa / Himanshu Singh / Elena Kolbashova8-9175645777vivaventures@mail.ruSt. Selskokhozyaystvennaya 12B, Moscow 129226Textiles
64Vulkan - AAkashdeep Singh / Gagandeep Singh(495) 2349865sakashdeep@gmail.com2nd Roschinsky Proezd, H-8,off - 215, Moscow. 115419Marketing, Manufacturing, Design textile & Clothing
65Zeus Trading LLCKapur Manik8-9165303133kapur.manik93@gmail.com1st Bukhostova St, H-12/11, Corpus 12, Off # 101, Moscow. 107076FMCG
Premium Members
1Jai HindKasi Viswanthan / Allalkathan Vijayasubramanian / Javith Appas / Devarasan Kumaravel / Goutham Kannathasan8-495 9955999jaihindmos@gmail.com / spbkasi@gmail.com18/1, Olimpiyskiy Prospect,
Moscow, Russia- 129110
Restaurant
2Saaho FreshGauravSubhash Patil / Ashish Jagnath Chavan / Naresh Iyer / Subba Rao Choudary / Nalla Venkata Siva8-9299285336ritzzonfresh@mail.ru / nfreshit@mail.ru / vaarnika@gmail.com / Nfresh17@mail.ruStreet Salova, Dom 29 B, St. Petersburg. 192102Vegetables
3Stork InternationalK. Rama Rao / Ashok Kumar/ B. Appala Raju/ Mohit Kumar / Dattan Nair(495) 6463250 / 6463251k_Rao@storkgrp.ru / a_kumar@storkgrp.ru / B_Raju@storkgrp.ru / k_mohit@storkgrp.ru16.Schmitovskii Proezd, Build. 2. Moscow - 123100Production & Trading
Correspondence Members
1K. PounrajVaighai Agro Products Limited91-4522532515Pounraj@Vaighai.com“Vaighai House” 39B – Anna Nagar, Madurai – 625 020 , INDIAManufacture and exporters of coco and coir substrate products
Leninsky Prospect 42, Office # 21-06, Moscow, 119119