Please wait, loading...

 

Individual members

S._Rep. nameCompanyE-mailBusiness activities
1Anirudh SharmaArgos International Marketing Pvt. Ltd.doctor@argosint.ru, office.argos@mail.ru, doctor.argos@mail.ruPacking Materials: PP, PET, PA, PVC, EVOH Films Foral all applications, AL Foils and Tubes, Folding box boards, Art boards etc.
2Atul KhuranaStar Tech LLCstarmos2010@gmail.com / atul.khurana@gmail.com / technostar.smirnova@gmail.comSupply of machine, equipment and raw materials for pharmaceuticals industry, food industry. Packing materials, general trading etc.
3Avinash UpadhyeLarsen Toubro LtdAvinash.upadhye@larsentoubro.comHeavy Enginerring
4Baskaran RadhakrishnanUniversal Food Technologiesbaskaran@jvgokal.com / rabaskaran1956@yahoo.co.in / R_Baskaran@unifoods.ruTea Production and Packing
5DeepakKris OOOkris.tkani@yandex.ruTextiles
6Deepack Rk. SakhraniAakash OOOaakashmoscow@hotmail.comImport & Whole sale of Textile Fabrics
7Gavin GandhiGepach Internationalgavingandhi@gmail.com / pharmaspect@gmail.comPharmaceuticals
8Girish ManglaniDaneil OOOmail@brightfabrics.netTextiles
9Haresh Kumar AbichandaniRadha Fashionradhafashion4@gmail.comTextiles
10Harish JanyaniOt Igolkiharishjanyani@yahoo.comTextiles
11Imtiyaz HajinieBaikalimtiyaz_2001@yahoo.com / imimos@mail.ruTextiles
12Jadeja Jigar JaswantsinhLLC Adian Pharmjigarj@yahoo.comPharmaceuticals
13Jai LilaniVeenus Textileslilanijai@yahoo.com/veenus_tex@yahoo.comTextiles
14JeevananthamSpice Mart / Indian Spices (Vijay Store)jeeva@indianspices.ruSpices from India
15Jitendra Kr. KhemnaniLuise Fashions89055545596@mail.ru / luisbuh@mail.ruTextile
16Jyoti PrakashKalika Internationalindia9695@yahoo.comService sector
17Kamal KhanchandaniShera Omkamalkhanchandani@yahoo.comTextiles
18Khushalani RameshRK Fashionrkmoda@gmail.com / rkmoda@googlemail.comTextiles
19Kohli Harpreet SinghRus Retail Groupkohli.harpreet@gmail.comAutomotive Lamps & Electrical Parts
20Lalit GuptaRadico Khaitan Ltdguptamos@yahoo.comManufacture of Alcohol Beverages
21Lekhraj KaryaniPapa Textileskaryani.lekhraj@gmail.comTextiles
22Mahadevan VAlfa Trading Limitedmahesh@sonaoils.com/ maheshlochana@gmail.comEdible oils and fats.
23Mahesh GuptaTata Graphicssweetco@inbox.ruPrint inks and Bopp and pet films
24Mahesh Kumar SinghFashion Stylemahesh321@yahoo.comTextiles
25Mane Suhas ShankarGlobal Education Consultationglobaledru@gmail.comEducational Consultant
26Maneesh Vyas Chemfar HK(Amoli Group)maneeshvyas@gmail.comIndustrial chemicals, Pharma API
27Pavan ShevkaniBelinpshevkani@gmail.comAgro Chemicals
28Piyush GuptaSuper Gemspiyush.kremlin@yahoo.comGeneral Trader
29Rajagopalan. VenZPDKiba.rajagopalan@gmail.com / rusforg@gmail.comTimber production & Trading
30Rajesh Tibrewal SMB Global (HK) Ltdrajesh_mos@yahoo.comPackaging / Tea
31Ramendra KumarGlobe International Ltdr.roms@yandex.ru / pasha.mos@gmail.comTextiles
32Ravi SachdevaAdvanced Digital TechnologiesRavi_sachdeva@hotmail.comIT (Software, Consultation & Training)
33Raymond MandhyanRaymond's Intlraymondm@mail.ruTailoring
34Sanjay SharmaMilentamilenta@inbox.ruGarments & Textiles
35Sanjeev ChowdharyDr. Jeansanjeev.chowdhary@gmail.comDentist
36Sanjeev KumarGangaoooganga@mail.ru / iba.sanjeevkumar@gmail.com / sksonu@mail.ruAdvertiesment
37Sanjeev KumarKamillasanjeev.vivatex@gmail.comHome Textile
38Sanjeev Guglani sapexinc@gmail.comGeneral trade
39Sarin GirishFashion Clubgirishsarin25@yahoo.comGarments
40Satish WarrierMeera Overseasmeera@ropnet.ruTea / Coffee and other Agro Commodities.
41Siddharth SikariaZornix Solution Ltdbobby@stfoods.ruTea, Coffee, Spices, chicory
42Singh Abhay KumarProgress Pvt Ltdabhaykursk2000@yandex.ruConstruction / Malls / Medicine
43Singh Subodh KumarTrading Centersubodhs@mail.ruTea & Coffee
44Sujatha RajagopalParagoniba.sujatha@gmail.comAccounting & Financial Services
45Suyash MukutMedicores Education Consultancysuyashmukut99@gmail.comEducation
46Vikas SoiMelagro Beverages Cosoivikas@yahoo.com / soi@gkm.ruDistribution of FMCG / Retail
47Vishal JethaliaAryan Impex Ltdvjethalia@hotmail.comFood Products
48Vishal JohriOn Clinicvishaljohri@gmail.comDoctor
49Yogesh Joshi / KseniyaSerum Institute of India Ltdy.joshi@seruminstitute.com / serum-moscow@yandex.ruPharmaceuticals
Leninsky Prospect 42, Office # 21-06, Moscow, 119119