Please wait, loading...

 

Corporate members

S._CompanyRep. NamesE-mailBusiness activities
1Advanced TradingRajesh Sharma / Raju Srinivasaninfo@atcl.ru / Rsharma@atcl.ru / mitina@atcl.ru / raju@atcl.ruPharmaceuticals
2Aerostar ContractFaheem Noorani / Santosh Mishrafaheem@aerostarcontract.ru / santosh@phxun.ruManfacture of Cosmetics & Household Chemicals
3Brookes International School,MoscowMichael Mitinmmitin@moscow.brookes.orgInternational school
4Baba TexBachani Manoj Gopaldas / Ravi Kriplani / Vimal Saini / Dhananjay Singhbabamsk@mail.ru / ravikriplani09@gmail.com / fardeen_b4u2003@yahoo.comTextiles
5Choron Diamond LLCRajesh Gandhi / Samrat Jhaveri / Abhishek Mehtachoron_moscow@mail.ru / rajesh@chorongroup.com / samrat@chorongroup.com / abhishek@choron.ruDiamond business
6Cosmo TravelsRajiv Gupta / Vanit Bakshi / Tarundeepcosmo@cosmotravels.ru / rajiv@cosmotravels.ruTravel agency
7Delta ModaDayal Lakhpatideltacollection@mail.ruTextiles
8Digital Cianna (Formerly "Neelam Fashion)Naresh / Devanandnexttrend2018@gmail.com; ravisachdevamit@yahoo.comTextiles
9Dr. Reddy's Laboratories LtdDmitriy Sovetkin / Ksenia Kutsenko-GomenyukDmitriy.Sovetkin@drreddys.com / Kseniya.Kutsenko-Gomenyuk@drreddys.comPharmaceuticals
10Essel PropackNaresh Kumarnaresh.kumar@ru-esselpropack.com /naresh.kumar@ep.esselgroup.comPackaging
11Fashion Shop (ООО Стар фешн)Rajkumar Gyanchandanigyanchandani@hotmail.com / bhojwani_2001@mail.ruTextiles
12Glenmark Pharmaceuticals LtdMs. Oxana Pozdnyakova / Ms. Arbuzova. M / Raja Sarath Chandra Maddirala/Prasad Madalainforussia@glenmarkpharma.com / Maria.Arbuzova@glenmarkpharma.comPharmaceuticals
13Goodwill StalVenkat Siva Subba Rao, Rajesh Sharmavenkat76jsl@gmail.comSteel trading
14Hetero Labs LtdRavikumar Swaminathan / Kasturi MohanRavikumar.Swaminathan@heterodrugs.com / kasturi.mohan@heterodrugs.comPharmaceutical
15IFB Argo Industries LtdRakesh Kumar / Pooja Chandra / Abhijit Chaudhurirussia.sales@ifbagro.in / pooja.chandra02@gmail.com / abhijit_chaudhuri@ifbglobal.comSeafood and Export
16International University of Economics, Ecology and Mangement, Simferopol Uzunov Vladimir Nikolaevich vn.uzunov@mail.ru; ueu2004#mail.ru International university of Economics, Ecology
17IPCA LaboratoriesMir Farooq Ahmad / Jain Priyank Kumar / Venkat Sai Kumarmir.farooq@ipca.ru / mirtrue@gmail.com / priyank.jain@ipca.ru / vsaikumar@ipca.ru / jagdale.nadezda@ipca.ru /booking@ipca.ruPharmaceuticals
18J B Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Ltd.Sandeep Nasa / Katya Sirotkasandeep@jbcpl.ruPharmaceuticals
19Kom SpanRaval Dharmendra / Deepak Sharandcraval@yahoo.com / deepaksharan@yahoo.comPharmaceuticals
20Konko (China Garden)Sumit Kumar Sanyal / Gopi / Sujith Sathian / Emiliia Korobeinikovasanyalsumit@hotmail.com ; gk.wtc@yahoo.comRestaurant
21Life Health CarePiyush Kanti Pandamanager@lifehealthcare.ru / piyush@lifehealthcare.ruPharmaceutical Distributor
22LLC UPLChintan Shah/Alexey Fokin / Anna Kirilenkochintan.shah@upl-ltd.com; alexey.fokin@upl-ltd.com; anna.kirilenko@upl-ltd.comFertilizer and agrochemicals
23Merkantilye TkaniKishore Bhatia / Narendra Motwani / Anuj Kishore Pancholiamerkantilye@gmail.com / mercantilye@gmail.com / tejwanisk@gmail.com / narendra314@gmail.com / a.raipancholia@gmail.comTextiles
24Microlabs LtdRajeev Baijal / Chakravarthi Kakumanurajeev@microgroup.ru /drlakshman@microgroup.ru / chakravarthi@microgroup.ruPharmaceuticals
25Modenta FashionDinesh / Niraj Kumar Agarwal.fashionmodenta@gmail.com / nirajagarwal2210@gmail.comTextiles
26Monica TextileKartavya Rupani / Dinesh Sayani / Kamleshkrupani12@gmail.com / dineshsayani36@gmail.com / tex.mona@mail.ru / 1870984@mail.ruTextiles
27MS Life Science Pvt. LtdPraveen Kumar / Raj Kumar / Manoj Acharyamslifemos@gmail.com / 5078481@mail.ru / david956@list.ruMedical Divice & Logistics
28NSquare Group LtdSumit Hooda / Rakesh Mohan Rajput / Vasilyev Sergey / Siddharth Pandeysumit@omegarus.com; rakesh@omegarus.com; sbv887@mail.ruManufacturing & Trading (Fertilizers, Chemicals, Pharma, Furniture)
30Next TrendManish Chellaramani/Amit Sachdevnexttrend2018@gmail.comTextiles
29OOO NKK (Novorossiskiy Kontainer komplex)OOO NKK (Novorossiskiy Kontainer komplex)vjethalia@hotmail.com/ vbarkov@novocc.ru / ay@novocc.ru/ echinyuk@novocc.ruLogistics/ shipping/ Container
31Origineville Holdings LtdRavindranath / Alok Shrivastava / Ajay / Sreenivasa Rao / Nitin Aurangabadkarravimoscow@gmail.com / ajaykandimalla@gmail.com / nitinrusmos@gmail.comTobacco, Tea, Rice
32Piramal Enterprise LtdAnil Kumar Pandeyanil.pandey@piramal.comPharmaceuticals
33PharmguideBhusan Bharat / Agrawal Pankaj / Mishra Amit Kumar / Ershova Yuliainfo@pharmguide.ru / 9859733904@mail.ru / julia@pharmguide.ru / omlog88@gmail.com / Ekaterina.pharmguide@mail.ruPharmaceuticals
34Prayushi RusSanjeev Arora / Gyan deo Ray / Bimlesh Kumar Jhapyayushirus@inbox.ru / sanjeev00@mail.ru / sagar2005@mail.ruPharmaceuticals
35PrestigeGanesh Dharmadasani/Vasdevganeshdharmdasani@mail.ru /vijjumoscow@gmail.comTextiles
36Ransol holding,INC.Chakrapani A / Sahil Shinh / Vikraman Balrajsolar@co.ru / shinh.sahil@gmail.com / vikramsenthil1990@gmail.comPetrochemicals
37Renzo (The Imperial Tailoring Co.)Sammy Kotwani / Jimmy Kotwani / Uttam Kotwani / Jayant Kotwanisammy@mytailor.ru /andy@mytailor.ru / svetajimmy@gmail.com/neal@mytailor.ruTailoring
38Ruspro ManagementRavindra Bhati rtnravindrabhati@gmail.com; ruspromanagement@gmail.comSports management/ Sports production boradcast consultancy
39Satguru Travel and Tour services RusShubham Kumar/Hemant Kalyaniskumar@satgurutravel.com/hemant.kalyani@stagurutravel.comTours and Travels
40SKM Egg Products Export (India) LtdRavichandran K /SKM Sree Shivkumar / Evegeniya Adisulanova / Gromova Irina Mikhailovnaraviskmrussia@gmail.com / skmravi@mail.ru / skmrussia@skmegg.com
Export of egg powders
41Smart FashionDipesh/Anil Kumarsmart5@yahoo.comTextiles
42Sokol-Stal LtdArumugam Ganapathy Thiruchelvam / Razinchev Nikolaysokolstal@yandex.ruImport-Export (Forgings and Casting products)
43Solar Shipping LLCRajiv Kumar / Bachchan Verma / Rajeshwar Mishra / Chaturvedi / Sunil Kumar Tetarwalinfo@solarshipping.ru / solship-inquiry@mail.ru /verma.iba@gmail.com / rk@solarshipping.ru / solargroupmos@gmail.comInternational Freight Forwarding (Container and Bulk), Logistics
44Star FashionsNilesh Khetvani (Rocky) / Kishansigmafashion2013@mail.ruTextiles
45SUN Capital Partners Consultants LtdNand Khemka / Shiv Vikram Khemka / Dinesh Sood / Igor Goundobin / Naren Aptereception@scp.ru / dineshs@scp.ru / skhemka@sungroup-global.com / igorg@scp.ru / NApte@scp.ru / LKuznetsova@scp.ruInvestment
46Sun PharmaceuticalsArtur Valiev / Vivek Kapoor/ Arvind Abrol / Deepak Singh / Arun Kumar RajputArtur.Valiev@sunpharma.com / Vivek.Kapoor@sunpharma.com /Arvind.Abrol@sunpharma.com / Arun.Rajput@sunpharma.comPharmaceuticals
47TalmaPatel Ashokchandra Ndrashok.rus@gmail.comReal Estate
48Torrent Pharmaceuticals LtdVikas Dhokwal / Suprit Agarawal / Ashit Mohanvikasdhokwal@torrentpharma.ru; supritagrawal@torrentpharma.ru; suprit.agrawal@gmail.com; ashitmohan@torrentpharma.ru


Manufacturing of pharmaceutical goods.
49Transatlantic International JSCCharan Sareen / Sanket Jha / Harsh Wadhwa / Amin / Ravish Kumarsareen@transatlantic.ru ; harsh@transatlantic.ru ; office@transatlantic.ru; sanket@transatlantic.ru; surjeet@transatlantic.ruMarketing & whole sale of Pharmaceuticals in Russia & CIS.
50T D Saagar TextilesDinesh Kalwani / Ashutosh Rajdineshkalwani@yahoo.comTextiles
51Ulyanovsk SEZMs Olga Skalkinaoskalkina@ulsez.ruSpecial Economic Zone
52University of Economics and Management , SimferopolUzunov Vladimir Nikolaevichvn.uzunov@mail.ru; ueu2004@mail.ruInternational university of Economics, Ecology
53LLC UPLChintan Shah/Alexey Fokin / Anna Kirilenkochintan.shah@upl-ltd.com; alexey.fokin@upl-ltd.com; anna.kirilenko@upl-ltd.comFertilizer and agrochemicals
54Varthamana International TradersVijay Kumar / Ravi / Maheswaranvarthamana@inbox.ru / kumar07russ@yahoo.com / balravi@yahoo.comTrading Medical Equipements
55Virend InternationalAshish Kumarashish@virend.ru / virend@pharmconcept.ruPharmaceuticals
56Vista GlobalMr. Mahesh Kumar Chablanivista-khom@mail.ruTextiles
57White Rose FashionsJeetendra Thakur/Rajesh Jethanithakurjeetendra7@gmail.com/jethani.raj@gmail.comTextiles
Premium Members
1AGCCI (Atmanirbhar Global Chamber of Commerce and Industry)Anil Mehta anilmehta525@gmail.com; info@agcciindida.comChamber of Commerce and Induistry/ Expo Exhibitors from India
2Jai HindKasi Viswanthan / Allalkathan Vijayasubramanian / Javith Appas / Devarasan Kumaravel / Goutham Kannathasanjaihindmos@gmail.com / spbkasi@gmail.comRestaurant
3Saaho FreshGaurav Subhash Patil / Ashish Jagnath Chavan / Naresh Kumar Iyer / Subba Rao Choudary Nalla Venkata Sivaritzzonfresh@mail.ru / nfreshit@mail.ru / vaarnika@gmail.com / Nfresh17@mail.ruVegetables
4Stork InternationalK. Rama Rao/ Ashok Kumar/ B. Appala Raju / Mohit Kumar / Dattan Nairk_Rao@storkgrp.ru / a_kumar@storkgrp.ru / B_Raju@storkgrp.ru / k_mohit@storkgrp.ruProduction & Trading
Leninsky Prospect 42, Office # 21-06, Moscow, 119119